Chalk

  Kraine Theater
85 E. 4th New York City, NY 10003, United States

 Nov 11 - Aug 11

 Full Price: $15
 Our Price: $7.50


Add me to the cast
Remove me from the cast

Virtual Cast List PRO ONLY


Showtimes

Saturday November 11, 2017 / 2:30pm
Saturday December 9, 2017 / 2:30pm
Saturday January 13, 2018 / 2:30pm
Saturday February 10, 2018 / 2:30pm
Saturday March 10, 2018 / 2:30pm
Saturday April 14, 2018 / 2:30pm
Saturday May 12, 2018 / 2:30pm
Saturday June 9, 2018 / 2:30pm
Saturday July 14, 2018 / 2:30pm
Saturday August 11, 2018 / 2:30pm

Description

Charlie Chaplin meets "Harold and the Purple Crayon" in "Chalk", a family-friendly physical comedy guaranteed to draw you in. A playful and poignant homage to classic silent-film era comedians, "Chalk" invites audiences into a hand-drawn world where imagination is made real and anything can happen. If everything you drew became real, where would your imagination take you? Find out at this whimsical show playing at the Kraine Theater in New York City.



Location

Kraine Theater

85 E. 4th New York City, NY 10003, United States

Page Last Edited on Saturday, October 21, 2017