Italian American Reconciliation

  Players Club of Swarthmore
614 Fairview Road Swarthmore, PA 19081, United States

 Jan 5 - Jan 20

 Full Price: $15
 Our Price: $7.50


Add me to the cast
Remove me from the cast

Virtual Cast List PRO ONLY


Showtimes

Friday, Jan. 5, 2018 / 8:00pm
Saturday, Jan. 6, 2018 / 8:00pm
Sunday, Jan. 7, 2018 / 2:00pm
Thursday, Jan. 11, 2018 / 7:30pm
Friday, Jan. 12, 2018 / 8:00pm
Saturday, Jan. 13, 2018 / 8:00pm
Sunday, Jan. 14, 2018 / 2:00pm
Thursday, Jan. 18, 2018 / 7:30pm
Friday, Jan. 19, 2018 / 8:00pm
Saturday, Jan. 20, 2018 / 8:00pm

Description

From the writer of "Moonstruck" and "Doubt", the Players Club of Swarthmore presents "Italian American Reconciliation". After divorcing his ill-tempered wife, Huey Bonfigliano attempts to busy himself with the arts. But no matter how evil she may have been, bad poetry and a new girlfriend cannot help him take his mind off of his ex. Against the advice of his best friend, Huey sets out to win her back. Featuring a moonlit balcony scene straight out of "Cyrano de Bergerac", John Patrick Shanley's play offers up a slice of New York Americana.



Location

Players Club of Swarthmore

614 Fairview Road Swarthmore, PA 19081, United States

Page Last Edited on Monday, November 20, 2017