Wicked Clone

  St. Luke's Theatre
308 West 46th Street New York, NY 10036, United States

 Nov 5 - Jan 28

 Full Price: $49.50
 Our Price: $25


Add me to the cast
Remove me from the cast

Virtual Cast List PRO ONLY


Showtimes

Sunday November 5, 2017 / 7:30pm
Sunday November 12, 2017 / 7:30pm
Sunday November 19, 2017 / 7:30pm
Sunday December 3, 2017 / 7:30pm
Sunday December 10, 2017 / 7:30pm
Sunday December 17, 2017 / 7:30pm
Sunday December 24, 2017 / 7:30pm
Sunday December 31, 2017 / 7:30pm
Sunday January 7, 2018 / 7:30pm
Sunday January 14, 2018 / 7:30pm
Sunday January 21, 2018 / 7:30pm
Sunday January 28, 2018 / 7:30pm

Description

An offbeat vampire tale, "Wicked Clone" sinks its teeth into St. Luke's Theatre to bring you a story of two Transylvanian sisters tied together against one's will. When Mihaela ditches the fangs and flees to New York to find love, her "wicked clone" of a twin sister follows her through time and space to bring her back to her heartless vampire roots. In a Shakespearean tone and "Divine Comedy" theme, "Wicked Clone: The Cinematic Musical" is an adventurous yet chilling experience about life without living and youth without aging.



Location

St. Luke's Theatre

308 West 46th Street New York, NY 10036, United States

Page Last Edited on Thursday, November 02, 2017