Tarzan": The Stage Musical

  Broward Center for the Performing Arts - Amaturo Theater
201 SW Fifth Avenue Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312, United States

 Oct 21 - Nov 5

 Full Price: $47
 Our Price: $37


Add me to the cast
Remove me from the cast

Virtual Cast List PRO ONLY


Showtimes

Saturday October 21, 2017 / 7:30pm
Sunday October 22, 2017 / 2:00pm
Wednesday October 25, 2017 / 1:00pm
Thursday October 26, 2017 / 7:30pm
Friday October 27, 2017 / 7:30pm
Saturday October 28, 2017 / 7:30pm
Sunday October 29, 2017 / 2:00pm
Thursday November 2, 2017 / 7:30pm
Friday November 3, 2017 / 7:30pm
Saturday November 4, 2017 / 7:30pm
Sunday November 5, 2017 / 2:00pm

Description

Created by the combined talents of pop legend Phil Collins, Tony-winning playwright David Henry Hwang and iconic novelist Edgar Rice Burroughs -- along with some good old Disney magic -- "Tarzan" swings into the Amaturo Theater at Fort Lauderdale's Broward Center in a can't-miss production. Featuring all of the songs from the movie (including the award-winning "You'll Be in My Heart"), plus new ones Collins created just for the show, this family musical brings the story of the orphan boy who's raised by apes to wild life on stage. But when a human expedition enters the jungle, Tarzan -- now a man -- encounters strangers like himself for the first time, leading to conflict, romance and adventure.



Location

Broward Center for the Performing Arts - Amaturo Theater

201 SW Fifth Avenue Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312, United States

Page Last Edited on Thursday, October 19, 2017