The Fantasticks

  Eagle Theatre
208 Vine St Hammonton, NJ 08037, United States

 Nov 10 - Dec 14

 Full Price: $30 - $40
 Our Price: $15 - $20


Add me to the cast
Remove me from the cast

Virtual Cast List PRO ONLY


Showtimes

Friday November 10, 2017 / 8:00pm
Saturday November 11, 2017 / 8:00pm
Thursday November 16, 2017 / 7:30pm
Friday November 17, 2017 / 8:00pm
Saturday November 18, 2017 / 3:00pm
Saturday November 18, 2017 / 8:00pm
Sunday November 19, 2017 / 3:00pm
Friday November 24, 2017 / 8:00pm
Saturday November 25, 2017 / 8:00pm
Sunday November 26, 2017 / 3:00pm
Thursday November 30, 2017 / 7:30pm
Friday December 1, 2017 / 8:00pm
Saturday December 2, 2017 / 3:00pm
Saturday December 2, 2017 / 8:00pm
Sunday December 3, 2017 / 3:00pm
Thursday December 7, 2017 / 7:30pm
Friday December 8, 2017 / 8:00pm
Saturday December 9, 2017 / 8:00pm
Sunday December 10, 2017 / 3:00pm
Thursday December 14, 2017 / 7:30pm

Description

There's a reason that the original off-Broadway production of "The Fantasticks" ran an astonishing 42 years -- it's pretty much got it all, from romance, comedy and action to heartbreak and drama, not to mention a great score. It also somehow manages to remain ever current. In fact, part of the plot revolves around a much-discussed wall, which keeps young lovers Matt and Luisa apart -- until their scheming dads get involved. Featuring the beloved songs "Try to Remember," "They Were You" and "Soon It's Gonna Rain," this new staging of the always entertaining show at The Eagle Theatre in Hammonton will no doubt capture all the moonlight and magic that makes it an enduring classic.



Location

Eagle Theatre

208 Vine St Hammonton, NJ 08037, United States

Page Last Edited on Friday, October 20, 2017