Man of La Mancha

  Custom Made Theatre
533 Sutter St San Francisco, CA 94102, United States

 Jan 11 - Feb 10

 Full Price: $30 - $49
 Our Price: $16 - $32


Add me to the cast
Remove me from the cast

Virtual Cast List PRO ONLY


Showtimes

Thursday, Jan. 11, 2018 / 8:00pm (Preview)
Friday, Jan. 12, 2018 / 8:00pm (Preview)
Saturday, Jan. 13, 2018 / 8:00pm (Preview)
Wednesday, Jan. 17, 2018 / 7:30pm
Thursday, Jan. 18, 2018 / 8:00pm
Friday, Jan. 19, 2018 / 8:00pm
Saturday, Jan. 20, 2018 / 8:00pm
Wednesday, Jan. 24, 2018 / 7:30pm
Thursday, Jan. 25, 2018 / 8:00pm
Friday, Jan. 26, 2018 / 8:00pm
Saturday, Jan. 27, 2018 / 2:00pm
Saturday, Jan. 27, 2018 / 8:00pm
Wednesday, Jan. 31, 2018 / 7:30pm
Thursday, Feb. 1, 2018 / 8:00pm
Friday, Feb. 2, 2018 / 8:00pm
Saturday, Feb. 3, 2018 / 2:00pm
Saturday, Feb. 3, 2018 / 8:00pm
Wednesday, Feb. 7, 2018 / 7:30pm
Thursday, Feb. 8, 2018 / 8:00pm
Friday, Feb. 9, 2018 / 8:00pm
Saturday, Feb. 10, 2018 / 2:00pm
Saturday, Feb. 10, 2018 / 8:00pm

Description

Winner of five Tony Awards, including Best Musical, "Man of La Mancha" finds the author Cervantes imprisoned by the Inquisition. The prisoners stage a mock trial of the author/poet, who in his defense tells (and acts out) the story of his errant knight, Don Quixote de La Mancha, who is determined to bring back the age of chivalry into a darkening world. Hear the award-winning song "The Impossible Dream" in this famous classic musical adaptation of "Don Quixote" at San Francisco's Custom Made Theatre.



Location

Custom Made Theatre

533 Sutter St San Francisco, CA 94102, United States

Page Last Edited on Monday, December 18, 2017