Les Misérables

  The National Theatre
1321 Pennsylvania Avenue Washington, DC 20004, United States

 Dec 20 - Jan 7

 Full Price: $178.75 - $228.75
 Our Price: $178.75 - $228.75


Add me to the cast
Remove me from the cast

Virtual Cast List PRO ONLY


Showtimes

Wednesday, Dec. 20, 2017 / 7:30pm
Friday, Dec. 22, 2017 / 2:00pm
Friday, Dec. 22, 2017 / 8:00pm
Saturday, Dec. 23, 2017 / 2:00pm
Saturday, Dec. 23, 2017 / 8:00pm
Sunday, Dec. 24, 2017 / 1:00pm
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017 / 7:30pm
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017 / 7:30pm
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017 / 7:30pm
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017 / 2:00pm
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017 / 8:00pm
Saturday, Dec. 30, 2017 / 2:00pm
Saturday, Dec. 30, 2017 / 8:00pm
Sunday, Dec. 31, 2017 / 1:00pm
Sunday, Dec. 31, 2017 / 6:30pm
Tuesday, Jan. 2, 2018 / 7:30pm
Wednesday, Jan. 3, 2018 / 7:30pm
Thursday, Jan. 4, 2018 / 7:30pm
Friday, Jan. 5, 2018 / 8:00pm
Saturday, Jan. 6, 2018 / 2:00pm
Saturday, Jan. 6, 2018 / 8:00pm
Sunday, Jan. 7, 2018 / 1:00pm
Sunday, Jan. 7, 2018 / 6:30pm

Description

Cameron Mackintosh presents the all-new production of Alain Boublil and Claude-Michel Schönberg's Tony Award-winning "Les Misérables", direct from an acclaimed two-and-a-half-year return to Broadway. Set against the backdrop of 19th-century France, Les Misérables tells an unforgettable story of heartbreak, passion, and the resilience of the human spirit. Featuring the beloved songs "I Dreamed A Dream," "On My Own," "Stars," "Bring Him Home," "One Day More" and many more, this epic and uplifting story has become one of the most celebrated musicals in theatrical history. With its glorious new staging and dazzlingly reimagined scenery inspired by the paintings of Victor Hugo, this breathtaking new production is leaving audiences and critics alike awestruck. Be sure to see it when it comes to the stage at The National Theatre in Washington, D.C.



Location

The National Theatre

1321 Pennsylvania Avenue Washington, DC 20004, United States

Page Last Edited on Monday, November 20, 2017