The Phantom of the Opera

  The Majestic Theatre
245 West 44th St New York, NY 10036, United States

 Jan 19 - Mar 3

 Full Price: $69 - $89
 Our Price: $49 - $89


Add me to the cast
Remove me from the cast

Virtual Cast List PRO ONLY


Showtimes

Friday, Jan. 19, 2018 / 8:00pm
Saturday, Jan. 20, 2018 / 2:00pm
Saturday, Jan. 20, 2018 / 8:00pm
Monday, Jan. 22, 2018 / 8:00pm
Tuesday, Jan. 23, 2018 / 7:00pm
Wednesday, Jan. 24, 2018 / 6:30pm
Thursday, Jan. 25, 2018 / 8:00pm
Friday, Jan. 26, 2018 / 2:00pm
Friday, Jan. 26, 2018 / 8:00pm
Saturday, Jan. 27, 2018 / 2:00pm
Saturday, Jan. 27, 2018 / 8:00pm
Monday, Jan. 29, 2018 / 8:00pm
Tuesday, Jan. 30, 2018 / 7:00pm
Wednesday, Jan. 31, 2018 / 8:00pm
Thursday, Feb. 1, 2018 / 2:00pm
Thursday, Feb. 1, 2018 / 8:00pm
Friday, Feb. 2, 2018 / 8:00pm
Saturday, Feb. 3, 2018 / 2:00pm
Saturday, Feb. 3, 2018 / 8:00pm
Monday, Feb. 5, 2018 / 8:00pm
Tuesday, Feb. 6, 2018 / 7:00pm
Wednesday, Feb. 7, 2018 / 8:00pm
Thursday, Feb. 8, 2018 / 2:00pm
Thursday, Feb. 8, 2018 / 8:00pm
Friday, Feb. 9, 2018 / 8:00pm
Saturday, Feb. 10, 2018 / 2:00pm
Saturday, Feb. 10, 2018 / 8:00pm
Monday, Feb. 12, 2018 / 8:00pm
Tuesday, Feb. 13, 2018 / 7:00pm
Wednesday, Feb. 14, 2018 / 8:00pm
Thursday, Feb. 15, 2018 / 2:00pm
Thursday, Feb. 15, 2018 / 8:00pm
Friday, Feb. 16, 2018 / 8:00pm
Saturday, Feb. 17, 2018 / 2:00pm
Saturday, Feb. 17, 2018 / 8:00pm
Monday, Feb. 19, 2018 / 8:00pm
Tuesday, Feb. 20, 2018 / 7:00pm
Wednesday, Feb. 21, 2018 / 8:00pm
Thursday, Feb. 22, 2018 / 2:00pm
Thursday, Feb. 22, 2018 / 8:00pm
Friday, Feb. 23, 2018 / 8:00pm
Saturday, Feb. 24, 2018 / 2:00pm
Saturday, Feb. 24, 2018 / 8:00pm
Monday, Feb. 26, 2018 / 8:00pm
Tuesday, Feb. 27, 2018 / 7:00pm
Wednesday, Feb. 28, 2018 / 8:00pm
Thursday, Mar. 1, 2018 / 2:00pm
Thursday, Mar. 1, 2018 / 8:00pm
Friday, Mar. 2, 2018 / 8:00pm
Saturday, Mar. 3, 2018 / 2:00pm
Saturday, Mar. 3, 2018 / 8:00pm

Description

When it comes to Sir Andrew Lloyd Webber's classic, the numbers are staggering -- as are the melodic score and inventive stagecraft, including a first-of-its kind falling chandelier. "The Phantom of the Opera" has won more than 50 major theater awards, including the Tony for Best Musical. It's the longest-running musical in the history of Broadway. At its core, though, this exciting tale of doomed romance has stood the test of time with its tragic love story featuring a mysterious masked man living beneath the majestic Paris Opera House who becomes obsessed with a beautiful opera singer. The soaring score features the memorable title tune, along with "Masquerade," "The Music of the Night" and "All I Ask of You," with a book based on the suspenseful French novel by Gaston Leroux. This visual and aural spectacular provides an unmatched live experience. See it now on Broadway at the Majestic Theatre.



Location

The Majestic Theatre

245 West 44th St New York, NY 10036, United States

Page Last Edited on Thursday, January 18, 2018