NEWSical

  The Kirk @ Theatre Row
410 West 42nd Street New York City, NY 10036, United States

 Jan 21 - Feb 25

 Full Price: $92.25
 Our Price: $38.50


Add me to the cast
Remove me from the cast

Virtual Cast List PRO ONLY


Showtimes

Sunday, Jan. 21, 2018 / 7:30pm (Complimentary)
Monday, Jan. 22, 2018 / 8:15pm
Monday, Jan. 22, 2018 / 8:15pm (Complimentary)
Saturday, Jan. 27, 2018 / 3:00pm
Saturday, Jan. 27, 2018 / 8:15pm
Sunday, Jan. 28, 2018 / 7:30pm
Sunday, Jan. 28, 2018 / 7:30pm (Complimentary)
Monday, Jan. 29, 2018 / 8:15pm
Monday, Jan. 29, 2018 / 8:15pm (Complimentary)
Saturday, Feb. 3, 2018 / 3:00pm
Saturday, Feb. 3, 2018 / 8:15pm
Sunday, Feb. 4, 2018 / 7:30pm
Sunday, Feb. 4, 2018 / 7:30pm (Complimentary)
Monday, Feb. 5, 2018 / 8:15pm
Monday, Feb. 5, 2018 / 8:15pm (Complimentary)
Saturday, Feb. 10, 2018 / 3:00pm
Saturday, Feb. 10, 2018 / 8:15pm
Sunday, Feb. 11, 2018 / 7:30pm
Monday, Feb. 12, 2018 / 8:15pm
Saturday, Feb. 17, 2018 / 3:00pm
Saturday, Feb. 17, 2018 / 8:15pm
Sunday, Feb. 18, 2018 / 7:30pm
Monday, Feb. 19, 2018 / 8:15pm
Saturday, Feb. 24, 2018 / 3:00pm
Saturday, Feb. 24, 2018 / 8:15pm
Sunday, Feb. 25, 2018 / 7:30pm

Description

No one in the news is safe in "NEWSical the Musical". Now in its sixth smash year and the winner of the Off-Broadway Alliance Award for Best Musical, composer-lyricist Rick Crom's topical musical comedy tackles all the news that's fit to spoof. From politicians to celebrities, scandals to trends, headlines to gossip, songs and material is constantly updated to stay up-to-the-minute. See why "The Associated Press" described "NEWSical the Musical" as ""The Daily Show" set to music."



Location

The Kirk @ Theatre Row

410 West 42nd Street New York City, NY 10036, United States

Page Last Edited on Friday, January 19, 2018