The Imbible: Day Drinking

  New World Stages - The Green Room
340 West 50th Street New York, NY 10019, United States

 Feb 22 - Nov 1

 Full Price: $85 - $95
Our Price: $25 - $49

Get Tickets now

Showtimes

  • Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Sunday, Mar 1, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Sunday, Mar 8, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Saturday, Apr 4, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Sunday, Apr 5, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Sunday, Apr 12, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Sunday, Apr 26, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Saturday, May 2, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Sunday, May 3, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Saturday, May 9, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Sunday, May 10, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Saturday, May 16, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Sunday, May 17, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Saturday, May 23, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Sunday, May 24, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Saturday, May 30, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Sunday, May 31, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Saturday, Jun 6, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Sunday, Jun 7, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Sunday, Jun 14, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Sunday, Jun 21, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Sunday, Jun 28, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Saturday, Jul 4, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Sunday, Jul 5, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Sunday, Jul 12, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Sunday, Jul 19, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Sunday, Jul 26, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Sunday, Aug 2, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Sunday, Aug 9, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Sunday, Aug 16, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Sunday, Aug 23, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Sunday, Aug 30, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Sunday, Sep 6, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Sunday, Sep 13, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Sunday, Sep 20, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Sunday, Sep 27, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Sunday, Oct 4, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Sunday, Oct 11, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Sunday, Oct 18, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Sunday, Oct 25, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Sunday, Nov 1, 2020 / 3:00pm

Description

The smash-hit musical comedy series The Imbible is known for taking audiences on a booze-fueled journey through the history of spirits and cocktails. Now there's a new edition, called "Day Drinking: The Brunch Musical", which explores the quintessential New York brunch experience. Watch as four friends battle today's always-connected, over-scheduled world to carve out time for brunch together in this fun and comedic off-Broadway musical. As they prepare for their gathering, they learn the stories behind not only well-known brunch drinks but also brunch itself, and come to appreciate the value of making time to break bread (or waffles) with those we love. And the friends on stage won't be the only ones having fun -- your ticket includes three cocktails to enjoy during the show: one build-your-own Bloody Mary, one authentic Irish coffee and one seasonal Bellini. Prepare to say "cheers" when "Day Drinking: The Brunch Musical" comes to The Green Room at New World Stages.

Location

Related Show Guide

Learn more about the show's plot and character descriptions



Page Last Edited on Wednesday, February 19, 2020