Born for This: The Musical

  Emerson Cutler Majestic Theatre
219 Tremont St. Boston, MA 02116, United States

 Jun 15 - Jul 15

 Full Price: $32 - $80
 Our Price: $16 - $80



Showtimes

Friday, Jun. 15, 2018 / 8:00pm
Saturday, Jun. 16, 2018 / 8:00pm
Sunday, Jun. 17, 2018 / 3:00pm
Tuesday, Jun. 19, 2018 / 7:30pm
Wednesday, Jun. 20, 2018 / 7:30pm
Thursday, Jun. 21, 2018 / 7:30pm
Saturday, Jun. 23, 2018 / 2:00pm
Saturday, Jun. 23, 2018 / 8:00pm
Sunday, Jun. 24, 2018 / 3:00pm
Tuesday, Jun. 26, 2018 / 7:30pm
Wednesday, Jun. 27, 2018 / 7:30pm
Thursday, Jun. 28, 2018 / 7:30pm
Friday, Jun. 29, 2018 / 8:00pm
Saturday, Jun. 30, 2018 / 2:00pm
Saturday, Jun. 30, 2018 / 8:00pm
Sunday, Jul. 1, 2018 / 2:00pm
Sunday, Jul. 1, 2018 / 7:00pm
Tuesday, Jul. 3, 2018 / 7:30pm
Thursday, Jul. 5, 2018 / 7:30pm
Friday, Jul. 6, 2018 / 8:00pm
Saturday, Jul. 7, 2018 / 2:00pm
Saturday, Jul. 7, 2018 / 8:00pm
Sunday, Jul. 8, 2018 / 2:00pm
Sunday, Jul. 8, 2018 / 7:00pm
Tuesday, Jul. 10, 2018 / 7:30pm
Wednesday, Jul. 11, 2018 / 7:30pm
Thursday, Jul. 12, 2018 / 7:30pm
Friday, Jul. 13, 2018 / 8:00pm
Saturday, Jul. 14, 2018 / 2:00pm
Saturday, Jul. 14, 2018 / 8:00pm
Sunday, Jul. 15, 2018 / 2:00pm
Sunday, Jul. 15, 2018 / 7:00pm

Description

As teenagers, BeBe & CeCe Winans faced the ultimate in culture shock when they were invited to join Jim and Tammy Faye Bakker's Praise the Lord network television show. "Born for This: The Musical", created by BeBe and Broadway director Charles Randolph-Wright ("Motown: The Musical"), brings the Grammy-winning duo's story to the stage, packed with their most loved hits as well as stellar new songs. Before they became household names with songs like "I.O.U. Me," "Heaven," "Addictive Love" and "I'll Take You There," the Winans found themselves suddenly thrust into the small screen spotlight while also having to lead the charge in integrating TV evangelism. Experience "Born for This" at the Emerson Cutler Majestic Theatre in Boston.



Location

Emerson Cutler Majestic Theatre

219 Tremont St. Boston, MA 02116, United States

Page Last Edited on Thursday, April 19, 2018