Twelfth Night

  Boston Center for the Arts - Plaza Theatre
539 Tremont Street Boston, MA 02116, United States

 Nov 30 - Dec 29

 Full Price: $50
 Our Price: $25



Showtimes

Friday, Nov 30, 2018 / 8:00pm
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 / 8:00pm
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018 / 7:30pm
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 / 3:00pm
Sunday, Dec 9, 2018 / 3:00pm
Friday, Dec 14, 2018 / 8:00pm
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 / 8:00pm
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 / 7:30pm
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 / 3:00pm
Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 / 3:00pm
Friday, Dec 28, 2018 / 8:00pm
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 / 8:00pm

Description

Music, merriment and adventure abound in "Twelfth Night", Shakespeare's zany, gender-bending comedy of unrequited love and romantic mischief. When twins Viola and Sebastian are separated in a shipwreck and wash ashore in the beautiful but mysterious land of Illyria, they're quickly caught up in a maze of mistaken identity and mismatched passions. Filled with juicy comedic characters and beloved scoundrels, "Twelfth Night" features some of Shakespeare's wittiest wordplay. See this Moonbox Productions' take on the Bard's comic masterpiece, which is performed in repertory with "Shipwrecked", at the Boston Center for the Arts.



Location

Boston Center for the Arts - Plaza Theatre

539 Tremont Street Boston, MA 02116, United States

Page Last Edited on Friday, November 16, 2018