Shipwrecked! An Entertainment

  Boston Center for the Arts - Plaza Theatre
539 Tremont Street Boston, MA 02116, United States

 Nov 29 - Dec 29

 Full Price: $50
 Our Price: $25



Showtimes

Thursday, Nov 29, 2018 / 7:30pm
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 / 3:00pm
Sunday, Dec 2, 2018 / 3:00pm
Friday, Dec 7, 2018 / 8:00pm
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 / 8:00pm
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 / 7:30pm
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 / 3:00pm
Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 / 3:00pm
Friday, Dec 21, 2018 / 8:00pm
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 / 8:00pm
Thursday, Dec 27, 2018 / 7:30pm
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 / 3:00pm

Description

Come along on a rip-roaring adventure on the high seas in Pulitzer Prize winner Donald Margulies' "Shipwrecked! An Entertainment". Come listen to gentleman Louis de Rougemont as he regales you with his story of bravery and survival, chock-full of exotic islanders, flying wombats, giant sea turtles and a monstrous man-eating octopus -- of course, not all of it might be true, but that doesn't stop Louis! Now Moonbox Productions brings this entertaining yarn, which features original music and live special effects, to the Boston Center for the Arts. This production is performed in repertory with "Twelfth Night".



Location

Boston Center for the Arts - Plaza Theatre

539 Tremont Street Boston, MA 02116, United States

Page Last Edited on Friday, November 16, 2018