A Doll's House, Part 2

  Aurora Theatre - Main Stage
128 Pike Street Lawrenceville, GA 30046, United States

 Jan 23 - Feb 10

 Full Price: $20 - $50
 Our Price: COMP - $25



Showtimes

Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019 / 8:00pm
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019 / 8:00pm
Friday, Jan 25, 2019 / 8:00pm
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 / 2:30pm
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 / 8:00pm
Sunday, Jan 27, 2019 / 2:30pm
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019 / 8:00pm
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019 / 8:00pm
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019 / 8:00pm
Friday, Feb 1, 2019 / 8:00pm
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019 / 2:30pm
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019 / 8:00pm
Sunday, Feb 3, 2019 / 2:30pm
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019 / 8:00pm
Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019 / 8:00pm
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019 / 8:00pm
Friday, Feb 8, 2019 / 8:00pm
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019 / 2:30pm
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019 / 8:00pm
Sunday, Feb 10, 2019 / 2:30pm

Description

A popular and critical hit on Broadway, this sharp-witted sequel to Ibsen’s realist masterpiece begins with a knock at the door. Some 15 years prior, Nora walked out that same door, leaving behind her husband and children to pursue a life as a fiercely independent and successful author -- a sure shocker in the 19th century. Now she comes home to ask a favor of the man she abandoned. You don't need to have seen the original Ibsen to thoroughly enjoy this play at the Aurora Theater in Lawrenceville, dubbed "explosively funny" by the "Hollywood Reporter" and the recipient of eight 2017 Tony Award nominations.



Location

Aurora Theatre - Main Stage

128 Pike Street Lawrenceville, GA 30046, United States

Page Last Edited on Wednesday, January 23, 2019