I Do! I Do!

  Village Theatre - Francis J. Gaudette Theatre
303 Front Street North Issaquah, WA 98027, United States

 Jan 23 - Feb 23

 Full Price: $49 - $74
 Our Price: $29.50 - $42



Showtimes

Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019 / 7:30pm
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019 / 7:30pm
Friday, Jan 25, 2019 / 8:00pm
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 / 8:00pm
Sunday, Jan 27, 2019 / 7:00pm
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019 / 7:30pm
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019 / 7:30pm
Friday, Feb 1, 2019 / 8:00pm
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019 / 8:00pm
Sunday, Feb 3, 2019 / 7:00pm
Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019 / 7:30pm
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019 / 2:00pm
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019 / 7:30pm
Friday, Feb 8, 2019 / 8:00pm
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019 / 2:00pm
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019 / 8:00pm
Sunday, Feb 10, 2019 / 7:00pm
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019 / 7:30pm
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019 / 7:30pm
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019 / 7:30pm
Friday, Feb 15, 2019 / 8:00pm
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 / 2:00pm
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 / 8:00pm
Sunday, Feb 17, 2019 / 2:00pm
Sunday, Feb 17, 2019 / 7:00pm
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019 / 7:30pm
Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019 / 7:30pm
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019 / 7:30pm
Friday, Feb 22, 2019 / 8:00pm
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 / 2:00pm
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 / 8:00pm

Description

An intimate and nostalgic musical chronicling 50 years of life and love, this two-person Broadway classic was created by the writing team behind "The Fantasticks" and garnered seven Tony Award nominations in 1967. The story begins on the wedding day of Michael and Agnes and follows the perils and triumphs of marriage, children, arguments and more. Village Theatre’s production features Kendra Kassebaum ("RENT, Wicked") and Peter Saide ("Desperate Measures", "Cinderella"). Together with director Michael Arnold, they will tell a story that crosses generations and connects us all in the very real (and ultimately human) journey of love.



Location

Village Theatre - Francis J. Gaudette Theatre

303 Front Street North Issaquah, WA 98027, United States

Page Last Edited on Monday, January 21, 2019