Fences

  Bowie Playhouse
16500 White Marsh Park Drive Bowie, MD 20715, United States

 Mar 13 - Mar 29

 Full Price: Coming Soon
Our Price: Sold Out

Get Tickets now

Showtimes

  • Friday, Mar 13, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Friday, Mar 20, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Friday, Mar 27, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 / 2:00pm

Description

August Wilson’s sensational drama centers around Troy Maxson, a former star of the Negro baseball leagues who now works as a garbage man in 1957 Pittsburgh. Excluded as a black man from the major leagues during his prime, Troy's bitterness takes its toll on his relationships with his wife and his son, who now wants his own chance to play ball. See "Fences" at the Bowie Playhouse.

Related Show Guide

Learn more about the show's plot and character descriptions



Page Last Edited on Saturday, February 22, 2020