Hairspray

  Victoria Theatre - San Francisco
2961 16th Street San Francisco, CA 94103, United States

 Jul 11 - Aug 11

 Full Price: $35 - $100
 Our Price: $17.50 - $50



Showtimes

Thursday, Jul 11, 2019 / 7:30pm
Friday, Jul 12, 2019 / 8:00pm
Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 / 2:00pm
Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 / 8:00pm
Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 / 2:00pm
Thursday, Jul 18, 2019 / 7:30pm
Friday, Jul 19, 2019 / 8:00pm
Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 / 2:00pm
Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 / 8:00pm
Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 / 2:00pm
Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 / 7:30pm
Friday, Jul 26, 2019 / 8:00pm
Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 / 2:00pm
Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 / 8:00pm
Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 / 2:00pm
Thursday, Aug 1, 2019 / 7:30pm
Friday, Aug 2, 2019 / 8:00pm
Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 / 2:00pm
Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 / 8:00pm
Sunday, Aug 4, 2019 / 2:00pm
Thursday, Aug 8, 2019 / 7:30pm
Friday, Aug 9, 2019 / 8:00pm
Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 / 2:00pm
Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 / 8:00pm
Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 / 2:00pm

Description

The 1950s are out and change is in the air. "Hairspray", winner of eight Tony Awards including Best Musical, is a fun musical piled bouffant-high with laughter, romance and deliriously tuneful songs. It's 1962 in Baltimore, and lovable plus-size teen Tracy Turnblad has only one desire — to dance on the popular Corny Collins Show. When her dream comes true, Tracy is transformed from social outcast to sudden star. She must use her newfound power to dethrone the reigning Teen Queen, win the affections of heartthrob Link Larkin, and integrate a TV network, all without denting her 'do. This musical will dance its way into your heart when it hits the stage of San Francisco’s Victoria Theatre.



Location

Victoria Theatre - San Francisco

2961 16th Street San Francisco, CA 94103, United States

Page Last Edited on Thursday, May 23, 2019