Rodgers & Hammerstein's "Oklahoma!

  Circle in the Square Theatre
235 West 50th Street New York, NY 10019, United States

 Dec 17 - Jan 19

 Full Price: $99.50 - $159.50
Our Price: $59.50 - $119.50

Get Tickets now

Showtimes

  • Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 / 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 / 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 / 7:00pm
  • Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 / 7:00pm
  • Friday, Dec 20, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 / 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 / 3:00pm
  • Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 / 2:00pm
  • Sunday, Dec 29, 2019 / 1:00pm
  • Sunday, Dec 29, 2019 / 7:00pm
  • Monday, Dec 30, 2019 / 1:00pm
  • Monday, Dec 30, 2019 / 7:00pm
  • Thursday, Jan 2, 2020 / 1:00pm
  • Thursday, Jan 2, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Friday, Jan 3, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Jan 4, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Jan 4, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Jan 5, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, Jan 8, 2020 / 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, Jan 8, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Thursday, Jan 9, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Friday, Jan 10, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Jan 12, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020 / 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Thursday, Jan 16, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Friday, Jan 17, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Jan 19, 2020 / 1:00pm
  • Sunday, Jan 19, 2020 / 7:00pm

Description

This is "Oklahoma!" as you’ve never seen or heard it before — reimagined for the 21st century, and now the Tony Award winner for Best Revival. “This production shocked me and moved me,” raves Frank Rich of "New York Magazine". “An audacious, sexy, upending ride” ("NY1") that “lets us experience Rodgers and Hammerstein’s greatness anew.” ("The New Yorker") Don’t miss the “the hottest ticket in town,” (Town & Country) featuring the Tony Award-winning performance of Ali Stroker at New York's Circle in the Square Theatre.

Location

Related Show Guide

Learn more about the show's plot and character descriptions



Page Last Edited on Saturday, December 14, 2019