Blue Man Group Boston

  Charles Playhouse
74 Warrenton St. Boston, MA 02116, United States

 Jul 5 - Sep 30

 Full Price: $87.90
 Our Price: $52.05



Showtimes

Thursday, Jul 5, 2018 / 7:30pm
Friday, Jul 6, 2018 / 7:30pm
Saturday, Jul 7, 2018 / 2:00pm
Saturday, Jul 7, 2018 / 5:00pm
Saturday, Jul 7, 2018 / 8:00pm
Sunday, Jul 8, 2018 / 2:00pm
Monday, Jul 9, 2018 / 7:30pm
Tuesday, Jul 10, 2018 / 7:30pm
Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018 / 7:30pm
Thursday, Jul 12, 2018 / 7:30pm
Friday, Jul 13, 2018 / 7:30pm
Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 / 2:00pm
Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 / 5:00pm
Sunday, Jul 15, 2018 / 5:00pm
Monday, Jul 16, 2018 / 7:30pm
Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018 / 7:30pm
Thursday, Jul 19, 2018 / 7:30pm
Friday, Jul 20, 2018 / 7:30pm
Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 / 2:00pm
Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 / 5:00pm
Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 / 8:00pm
Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 / 5:00pm
Monday, Jul 23, 2018 / 7:30pm
Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 / 7:30pm
Friday, Jul 27, 2018 / 7:30pm
Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 / 2:00pm
Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 / 5:00pm
Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 / 8:00pm
Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 / 5:00pm
Monday, Jul 30, 2018 / 7:30pm
Tuesday, Jul 31, 2018 / 7:30pm
Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018 / 7:30pm
Thursday, Aug 2, 2018 / 7:30pm
Friday, Aug 3, 2018 / 7:30pm
Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 / 2:00pm
Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 / 5:00pm
Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 / 8:00pm
Sunday, Aug 5, 2018 / 5:00pm
Monday, Aug 6, 2018 / 7:30pm
Tuesday, Aug 7, 2018 / 7:30pm
Wednesday, Aug 8, 2018 / 7:30pm
Thursday, Aug 9, 2018 / 7:30pm
Friday, Aug 10, 2018 / 7:30pm
Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 / 2:00pm
Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 / 5:00pm
Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 / 8:00pm
Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 / 5:00pm
Monday, Aug 13, 2018 / 7:30pm
Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018 / 7:30pm
Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018 / 7:30pm
Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 / 7:30pm
Friday, Aug 17, 2018 / 7:30pm
Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 / 2:00pm
Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 / 5:00pm
Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 / 8:00pm
Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 / 5:00pm
Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018 / 7:30pm
Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 / 7:30pm
Friday, Aug 24, 2018 / 7:30pm
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 / 5:00pm
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 / 8:00pm
Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 / 5:00pm
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018 / 7:30pm
Friday, Aug 31, 2018 / 7:30pm
Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 / 5:00pm
Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 / 8:00pm
Sunday, Sep 2, 2018 / 5:00pm
Sunday, Sep 2, 2018 / 8:00pm
Friday, Sep 7, 2018 / 7:30pm
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 / 2:00pm
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 / 5:00pm
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 / 8:00pm
Sunday, Sep 9, 2018 / 5:00pm
Friday, Sep 14, 2018 / 7:30pm
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 / 2:00pm
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 / 5:00pm
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 / 8:00pm
Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 / 5:00pm
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 / 2:00pm
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 / 5:00pm
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 / 8:00pm
Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 / 5:00pm
Friday, Sep 28, 2018 / 7:30pm
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 / 2:00pm
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 / 5:00pm
Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 / 5:00pm

Description

From the beating drums to the splashing paint to the sensory surprises at every turn, the Blue Man Group experience is wildly intense and totally unique. The show combines comedy, music and technology -- but no words -- to create a pulsing rhythm that unites people of all ages, languages and cultures in a spirit of joy. Reviewers describe it as "visually stunning," "wildly inventive," and "hysterically funny" -- and audiences often come away speechless, with huge smiles on their faces. An international sensation, the Blue Man Group has made themselves a longtime home at Boston's Charles Playhouse, nestled in the heart of the Theater District, just steps from Boston Common.



Location

Charles Playhouse

74 Warrenton St. Boston, MA 02116, United States

Page Last Edited on Sunday, June 24, 2018