Blue Man Group Boston

  Charles Playhouse
74 Warrenton St. Boston, MA 02116, United States

 Oct 20 - Nov 11

 Full Price: $66 - $98.15
 Our Price: $40.15 - $52.05



Showtimes

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 / 2:00pm
Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 / 2:00pm
Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 / 5:00pm
Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 / 7:30pm
Friday, Oct 26, 2018 / 7:30pm
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 / 2:00pm
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 / 5:00pm
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 / 8:00pm
Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 / 5:00pm
Thursday, Nov 1, 2018 / 7:30pm
Friday, Nov 2, 2018 / 7:30pm
Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 / 2:00pm
Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 / 5:00pm
Sunday, Nov 4, 2018 / 2:00pm
Sunday, Nov 4, 2018 / 5:00pm
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 / 11:00am
Sunday, Nov 11, 2018 / 2:00pm
Sunday, Nov 11, 2018 / 5:00pm

Description

From the beating drums to the splashing paint to the sensory surprises at every turn, the Blue Man Group experience is wildly intense and totally unique. The show combines comedy, music and technology -- but no words -- to create a pulsing rhythm that unites people of all ages, languages and cultures in a spirit of joy. Reviewers describe it as "visually stunning," "wildly inventive," and "hysterically funny" -- and audiences often come away speechless, with huge smiles on their faces. An international sensation, the Blue Man Group has made themselves a longtime home at Boston's Charles Playhouse, nestled in the heart of the Theater District, just steps from Boston Common.



Location

Charles Playhouse

74 Warrenton St. Boston, MA 02116, United States

Page Last Edited on Saturday, October 20, 2018