Defending the Caveman

  Showroom at The D Las Vegas
301 Fremont Street Las Vegas, NV 89101, United States

 Nov 19 - Jan 4

 Full Price: $48.23 - $77.48
Our Price: $28.09 - $43.72

Get Tickets now

Showtimes

  • Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 / 8:40pm
  • Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 / 8:40pm
  • Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 / 2:30pm
  • Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019 / 8:40pm
  • Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 / 8:40pm
  • Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 / 8:40pm
  • Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 / 4:00pm
  • Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 / 4:00pm
  • Monday, Dec 23, 2019 / 4:00pm
  • Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 / 8:40pm
  • Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 / 2:30pm
  • Sunday, Dec 29, 2019 / 2:30pm
  • Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 / 8:40pm
  • Saturday, Jan 4, 2020 / 2:30pm

Description

There's a reason "Defending the Caveman" is the longest-running solo show in Broadway history. If you've ever navigated a relationship or the differences between men and women, this show with Las Vegas Entertainer of the Year Kevin Burke has all the funny, insightful observations that you never realized were true. The show unites its audience through laughter and commentary on the quirks that make us who we are.

Location



Page Last Edited on Monday, November 18, 2019