Tony n' Tina's Wedding

  Chicago Theater Works
1113 W. Belmont Ave. Chicago, IL 60657, United States

 Oct 21 - Dec 2

 Full Price: $75 - $89
 Our Price: $44 - $69


Add me to the cast
Remove me from the cast

Virtual Cast List PRO ONLY


Showtimes

Saturday October 21, 2017 / 4:00pm
Saturday October 28, 2017 / 4:00pm
Saturday November 4, 2017 / 8:00pm
Sunday November 5, 2017 / 4:00pm
Friday November 10, 2017 / 7:00pm
Saturday November 11, 2017 / 4:00pm
Wednesday November 15, 2017 / 11:30pm
Saturday November 18, 2017 / 4:00pm
Friday November 24, 2017 / 7:00pm
Saturday November 25, 2017 / 4:00pm
Saturday December 2, 2017 / 4:00pm

Description

Presented by the original New York producers in conjunction with Chicago Theater Works, one of Chicago's longest-running, smash hit shows, "Tony n' Tina's Wedding" returns -- and everyone's invited! You and the other audience members are treated like family at this interactive improvisational comedy. The fun starts with the happy couple's wedding ceremony inside a real church (Resurrection Church), followed by the all-inclusive reception just one block away at Vinnie Black's Coliseum, featuring a full Italian dinner, wedding cake, dancing to great music and lots of love and laughs. As part of the audience, you're considered a wedding guest and are allowed to mix, mingle and interact with all of the participants. You never know what drama you might get swept up in with this crazy Italian family! The improvisational nature of the show lets you go multiple times and see different stories play out each time.



Location

Chicago Theater Works

1113 W. Belmont Ave. Chicago, IL 60657, United States

Page Last Edited on Friday, October 20, 2017