That Physics Show

  The Playroom Theater
151 W. 46th St. New York, NY 10036, United States

 Oct 26 - Dec 21

 Full Price: $59
Our Price: $32

Get Tickets now

Showtimes

  • Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 / Noon
  • Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 / 3:00pm
  • Sunday, Nov 3, 2019 / Noon
  • Sunday, Nov 3, 2019 / 3:00pm
  • Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 / Noon
  • Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 / 3:00pm
  • Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 / Noon
  • Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 / 3:00pm
  • Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 / Noon
  • Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 / 3:00pm
  • Friday, Nov 29, 2019 / Noon
  • Friday, Nov 29, 2019 / 3:00pm
  • Sunday, Dec 1, 2019 / Noon
  • Sunday, Dec 1, 2019 / 3:00pm
  • Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 / Noon
  • Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 / 3:00pm
  • Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 / Noon
  • Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 / 3:00pm
  • Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 / 3:00pm

Description

What damage can a ping-pong ball do as it hurtles at 700 miles an hour through a vacuum tube? Can you see the shape of sound in a dancing flame? Audiences of all ages will enjoy this fun, engaging and interactive show as it answers these mind-bending questions and more. With all the learning of a lecture and the dazzling flash and showmanship of a big Broadway production, lifetime professional physics demonstrator David Maiullo brings his scientific "magic" to the off-Broadway stage in "That Physics Show".

Location

The Playroom Theater
151 W. 46th St. New York, NY 10036, United States

Related Show Guide

Learn more about the show's plot and character descriptions



Page Last Edited on Monday, October 21, 2019