The Dinner Detective" Murder Mystery Dinner Show -- Dallas

  Eddie Deen's Ranch
944 S. Lamar Street Dallas, TX 75202, United States

 Aug 24 - Nov 30

 Full Price: $81
 Our Price: $48.50

Check Availability

Showtimes

  • Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 / 6:00pm
  • Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 / 6:00pm
  • Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 / 6:00pm
  • Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 / 6:00pm
  • Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 / 6:00pm
  • Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 / 6:00pm
  • Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 / 6:00pm
  • Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 / 6:00pm
  • Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 / 6:00pm

Description

A favorite across the country, "The Dinner Detective" serves up a tasty whodunit along with a seated four-course dinner at Eddie Deen's Ranch in Dallas. And since this popular comic murder mystery is set in the present day, you'll never know whether someone at your table is one of the talented cast of improvisers. In fact, everyone's a suspect, including you. The event starts out with a reception featuring tray-passed hors d'oeuvres, followed by the meal, which includes salad, a buffet with entrée and dessert. Between courses you can expect plenty of murder, mayhem and hidden clues coming to light as you puzzle through the crime. The top sleuth wins a prize package at the end of the evening -- not to mention serious bragging rights.

Location

Eddie Deen's Ranch
944 S. Lamar Street Dallas, TX 75202, United States

Related Show Guide

Learn more about the show's plot and character descriptions



Page Last Edited on Thursday, August 22, 2019