Back By Popular Demand" Series

  Feinstein's/54 Below
254 West 54th Street New York, NY 10019, United States

 Aug 26 - May 8

 Full Price: $25 - $165
 Our Price: $15 - $143

Check Availability

Showtimes

  • Monday, Aug 26, 2019 / 7:00pm (Mauricio Martinez)
  • Friday, Sep 13, 2019 / 9:30pm (Lauren Fox: The Evolution of Joni Mitchell)
  • Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 / 9:30pm (Ben Lohrberg)
  • Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 / 9:30pm (Isaac Sutton)
  • Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 / 9:30pm (Ethan Paulini)
  • Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 / 7:00pm (Into Sweeney Todd's Woods)
  • Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 / 9:30pm (I Wish: The Roles That Could Have Been)
  • Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 / 9:30pm (Serge Clivio: Still Rolling Stones)
  • Friday, Nov 1, 2019 / 9:30pm (Karine Hannah: Guilty Pleasures)
  • Monday, Feb 3, 2020 / 9:30pm (I Wish: The Roles That Could Have Been)
  • Friday, May 8, 2020 / 9:30pm (Scott Galina: God is a Woman)

Description

Give the people what they want! That's the concept behind "Back By Popular Demand" at Feinstein's/54 Below in New York City -- a performance series that brings back popular Feinstein's acts for an encore performance. Don't miss this impressive variety of musical styles and other talents on display.

Location

Feinstein's/54 Below
254 West 54th Street New York, NY 10019, United States

Related Show Guide

Learn more about the show's plot and character descriptions



Page Last Edited on Friday, August 23, 2019