Southern Gothic

  Windy City Playhouse South
2229 S Michigan Ave Chicago, IL 60616, United States

 Aug 21 - Sep 8

 Full Price: $80 - $100
 Our Price: $60 - $75

Check Availability

Showtimes

  • Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 / 7:30pm
  • Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 / 7:30pm
  • Friday, Aug 23, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 / 4:00pm
  • Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 / 2:00pm
  • Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 / 7:30pm
  • Friday, Aug 30, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 / 4:00pm
  • Sunday, Sep 1, 2019 / 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019 / 7:30pm
  • Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 / 7:30pm
  • Friday, Sep 6, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 / 4:00pm
  • Sunday, Sep 8, 2019 / 2:00pm
  • Sunday, Sep 8, 2019 / 7:00pm

Description

Think of "Southern Gothic" as a live soap opera that unfolds inside a model home showroom. We aren’t kidding: Windy City Playhouse actually built a replica of a ‘60s-era house, so you can get cozy on the living room couch or see what's cooking in the kitchen (you can even peek inside the fridge) -- all while eavesdropping on "Mad Men"-type characters and their "Desperate Housewives"-level drama.

Location

Windy City Playhouse South
2229 S Michigan Ave Chicago, IL 60616, United States

Related Show Guide

Learn more about the show's plot and character descriptions



Page Last Edited on Tuesday, August 20, 2019