A Musical About Star Wars

  St. Luke's Theatre
308 West 46th Street New York, NY 10036, United States

 Sep 23 - Jan 5

 Full Price: $69 - $71
Our Price: $20 - $40

Get Tickets now

Showtimes

  • Monday, Sep 23, 2019 / 8:15pm
  • Friday, Sep 27, 2019 / 8:15pm
  • Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 / 8:15pm
  • Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 / 7:30pm
  • Monday, Sep 30, 2019 / 8:15pm
  • Friday, Oct 4, 2019 / 8:15pm
  • Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 / 8:15pm
  • Sunday, Oct 6, 2019 / 7:30pm
  • Monday, Oct 7, 2019 / 8:15pm
  • Friday, Oct 11, 2019 / 8:15pm
  • Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 / 8:15pm
  • Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 / 7:30pm
  • Monday, Oct 14, 2019 / 8:15pm
  • Friday, Oct 18, 2019 / 8:15pm
  • Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 / 8:15pm
  • Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 / 7:30pm
  • Monday, Oct 21, 2019 / 8:15pm
  • Friday, Oct 25, 2019 / 8:15pm
  • Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 / 8:15pm
  • Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 / 7:30pm
  • Monday, Oct 28, 2019 / 8:15pm
  • Friday, Nov 1, 2019 / 8:15pm
  • Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 / 8:15pm
  • Sunday, Nov 3, 2019 / 7:30pm
  • Monday, Nov 4, 2019 / 8:15pm
  • Friday, Nov 8, 2019 / 8:15pm
  • Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 / 8:15pm
  • Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 / 7:30pm
  • Monday, Nov 11, 2019 / 8:15pm
  • Friday, Nov 15, 2019 / 8:15pm
  • Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 / 8:15pm
  • Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 / 7:30pm
  • Monday, Nov 18, 2019 / 8:15pm
  • Friday, Nov 22, 2019 / 8:15pm
  • Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 / 8:15pm
  • Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 / 7:30pm
  • Monday, Nov 25, 2019 / 8:15pm
  • Friday, Nov 29, 2019 / 8:15pm
  • Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 / 8:15pm
  • Sunday, Dec 1, 2019 / 7:30pm
  • Monday, Dec 2, 2019 / 8:15pm
  • Friday, Dec 6, 2019 / 8:15pm
  • Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 / 8:15pm
  • Sunday, Dec 8, 2019 / 7:30pm
  • Monday, Dec 9, 2019 / 8:15pm
  • Friday, Dec 13, 2019 / 8:15pm
  • Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 / 8:15pm
  • Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 / 7:30pm
  • Monday, Dec 16, 2019 / 8:15pm
  • Friday, Dec 20, 2019 / 8:15pm
  • Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 / 8:15pm
  • Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 / 7:30pm
  • Monday, Dec 23, 2019 / 8:15pm
  • Friday, Dec 27, 2019 / 8:15pm
  • Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 / 8:15pm
  • Sunday, Dec 29, 2019 / 7:30pm
  • Monday, Dec 30, 2019 / 8:15pm
  • Friday, Jan 3, 2020 / 8:15pm
  • Saturday, Jan 4, 2020 / 8:15pm
  • Sunday, Jan 5, 2020 / 7:30pm

Description

There's never been a musical about "Star Wars" -- no, the infamous holiday special definitely doesn't count -- but now all your Dagobah dreams are about to come true, as a pair of former Staten Island Blockbuster clerks bring both sides of the Force to the off-Broadway stage. Together Taylor, aka the “Millennial Falcon,” and the slightly-older Scott, or “Gen-X Winger,” have created an epic songfest that celebrates all the magic, mayhem and fandom fun of "Star Wars". But faster than Han Solo can make the Kessel run, their costar -- an actress and activist -- suddenly lets loose with a galaxy-shaking admission, threatening the very existence of "A Musical About Star Wars". Enjoy it, you will, at St. Luke's Theatre in New York.

Location

St. Luke's Theatre
308 West 46th Street New York, NY 10036, United States

Related Show Guide

Learn more about the show's plot and character descriptions



Page Last Edited on Monday, September 23, 2019