High School Musical

  Musical Theatre Village
36-C Mauchly Irvine, CA 92618, United States

 Jul 26 - Aug 25

 Full Price: $18 - $21
 Our Price: COMP - $10.50



Showtimes

Friday, Jul 26, 2019 / 7:30pm
Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 / 2:00pm
Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 / 7:30pm
Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 / 2:00pm
Friday, Aug 2, 2019 / 7:30pm
Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 / 2:00pm
Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 / 7:30pm
Sunday, Aug 4, 2019 / 2:00pm
Friday, Aug 9, 2019 / 7:30pm
Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 / 2:00pm
Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 / 7:30pm
Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 / 2:00pm
Friday, Aug 16, 2019 / 7:30pm
Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 / 2:00pm
Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 / 7:30pm
Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 / 2:00pm
Friday, Aug 23, 2019 / 7:30pm
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 / 2:00pm
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 / 7:30pm
Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 / 2:00pm

Description

The Disney Channel's original movie event "High School Musical" was so successful it received its own stage adaptation, and now the Wildcats are coming to Musical Theatre Village in Irvine. The musical updates the timeless love story "Romeo and Juliet" to a modern day high school romance. Singing and dancing to classics like "You Are the Music in Me" and "Bop to the Top," these lovable youths deal with issues of first love, friends and family while balancing their classes and extracurricular activities. Although Troy plays ball and Gabriella sticks to the books, they find common ground -- and romance -- auditioning for the school musical, but will the couple's alliance allow them to "Stick to the Status Quo?"



Location

Musical Theatre Village

36-C Mauchly Irvine, CA 92618, United States

Page Last Edited on Thursday, June 20, 2019