Gem of the Ocean

  A Noise Within
3352 E. Foothill Blvd. Pasadena, CA 91107, United States

 Sep 25 - Oct 30

 Full Price: $39 - $69
Our Price: $19 - $40

Get Tickets now

Showtimes

  • Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 / 7:30pm (Preview)
  • Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 / 7:30pm (Preview)
  • Friday, Sep 27, 2019 / 8:00pm (Preview)
  • Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 / 8:30pm (Opening Night)
  • Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 / 2:00pm
  • Friday, Oct 4, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 / 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 / 7:30pm
  • Friday, Oct 25, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 / 7:30pm

Description

Chains come in many forms. While slavery is long gone in 1904, Citizen Barlow is a prisoner to his guilt. Aunt Ester, soul cleanser and historian, sends him on a spiritual journey aboard the legendary slave ship, Gem of the Ocean, to understand the story of his ancestors and the truth about his crime and the man he wronged. Pasadena's A Noise Within takes you on a journey toward justice, redemption and freedom.

Location

A Noise Within
3352 E. Foothill Blvd. Pasadena, CA 91107, United States

Related Show Guide

Learn more about the show's plot and character descriptions



Page Last Edited on Sunday, September 22, 2019