The Father

  Pasadena Playhouse
39 S. El Molino Ave. Pasadena, CA 91101, United States

 Feb 5 - Feb 20

 Full Price: $47 - $75
Our Price: $25 - $49

Get Tickets now

Showtimes

  • Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Thursday, Feb 6, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Friday, Feb 7, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Feb 8, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Feb 8, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Thursday, Feb 13, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Friday, Feb 14, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 / 8:00pm

Description

Alfred Molina's debut role was a memorable one -- he played Satipo, the guide who swiped the idol from Indiana Jones in the opening sequence of "Raiders of the Lost Ark" and got spiked for his betrayal. He's since played great roles like Diego Rivera and "Spiderman 2"'s Doc Ock. But Molina is also an accomplished Broadway actor, who's won Tony noms for "Art, Red" and "Fiddler on the Roof". And as the character at the center of the acclaimed drama "The Father", he's primed to give another unforgettable live performance.

Related Show Guide

Learn more about the show's plot and character descriptions



Page Last Edited on Thursday, January 23, 2020