World Builders" by Johnna Adams

  Atlas Performing Arts Center
1333 H St. NE Washington, DC 20002, United States

 Jan 27 - Feb 20

 Full Price: $15 - $35
Our Price: $7.50 - $17.50

Get Tickets now

Showtimes

  • Thursday, Jan 27, 2022 / 7:30pm (Preview)
  • Friday, Jan 28, 2022 / 7:30pm (Preview)
  • Saturday, Jan 29, 2022 / 2:30pm (Preview)
  • Sunday, Jan 30, 2022 / 2:30pm
  • Thursday, Feb 3, 2022 / 7:30pm
  • Friday, Feb 4, 2022 / 7:30pm
  • Saturday, Feb 5, 2022 / 2:30pm
  • Saturday, Feb 5, 2022 / 7:30pm
  • Sunday, Feb 6, 2022 / 2:30pm
  • Thursday, Feb 10, 2022 / 7:30pm
  • Friday, Feb 11, 2022 / 7:30pm
  • Saturday, Feb 12, 2022 / 2:30pm
  • Saturday, Feb 12, 2022 / 7:30pm
  • Sunday, Feb 13, 2022 / 2:30pm
  • Thursday, Feb 17, 2022 / 7:30pm
  • Friday, Feb 18, 2022 / 7:30pm
  • Saturday, Feb 19, 2022 / 2:30pm
  • Saturday, Feb 19, 2022 / 7:30pm
  • Sunday, Feb 20, 2022 / 2:30pm

Description

Max and Whitney are participating in a clinical drug trial attempting to treat their schizoid personality disorder - attempting to turn into functioning members of society - attempting to become ‘normal’. Throughout this, they grapple with what it means to allow another person to fully know their world - their intimate reality that outsiders typically deem mere fantasy - as they figure out together what their futures hold.

Location

Related Show Guide

Learn more about the show's plot and character descriptions



Page Last Edited on Sunday, January 23, 2022