Down the Rabbit Hole

  Cafe Nordo
109 S Main Street Seattle, WA 98104, United States

 Jul 7 - Aug 13

 Full Price: $95 - $110
Our Price: $80 - $90

Get Tickets now

Showtimes

  • Thursday, Jul 7, 2022 / 7:30pm
  • Friday, Jul 8, 2022 / 7:30pm
  • Saturday, Jul 9, 2022 / 7:30pm
  • Thursday, Jul 14, 2022 / 7:30pm
  • Friday, Jul 15, 2022 / 7:30pm
  • Saturday, Jul 16, 2022 / 7:30pm
  • Thursday, Jul 21, 2022 / 7:30pm
  • Friday, Jul 22, 2022 / 7:30pm
  • Thursday, Aug 4, 2022 / 7:30pm
  • Friday, Aug 5, 2022 / 7:30pm
  • Saturday, Aug 6, 2022 / 7:30pm
  • Thursday, Aug 11, 2022 / 7:30pm
  • Friday, Aug 12, 2022 / 7:30pm
  • Saturday, Aug 13, 2022 / 7:30pm

Description

Follow the white rabbit to the wonderland cabaret! Alice and friends return to The Knife Room at Nordo this spring with the audience favorite "Down the Rabbit Hole". This Karaoke cabaret of Nonsense features immersive art installations for you to wander through taking pictures, like “The Infinity Garden of Living Flowers” by Kate Jessup, “The Mad Hatter’s Tearoom” by Lusio Lights and the “Wonderland Menagerie” by Mandy Greer. You’ll dine on a locally crafted tasting menu of Eat Me’s included in the ticket price, sip themed cocktails available for purchase at the bar, with your favorite Lewis Carroll characters guiding you through the “Pop-Up” experience, as you pluck your salad from thin air, and eat soup under a mushroom. The story centers around all things wonderland – your favorite tales like “The Walrus and the Carpenter” and “The Stolen Tart” are set to original music, or played out with you as judge and jury with hilarious consequences. The entire evening is MC’d by the White Rabbit, as he belts out inspired hits from Jefferson Airplane and encourages the Mad Hatter, March Hare, and Queen of Hearts to sing their favorite tunes.

Related Show Guide

Learn more about the show's plot and character descriptions



Page Last Edited on Wednesday, June 29, 2022