Drunk Shakespeare" Washington DC

  The Sage Theatre
1100 13th Street NW Washington, DC 20005, United States

 Aug 18 - Dec 31

 Full Price: $39 - $79
Our Price: $25 - $45

Get Tickets now

Showtimes

  • Thursday, Aug 18, 2022 / 7:30pm
  • Friday, Aug 19, 2022 / 7:00pm
  • Friday, Aug 19, 2022 / 9:00pm
  • Saturday, Aug 20, 2022 / 7:00pm
  • Saturday, Aug 20, 2022 / 9:00pm
  • Thursday, Aug 25, 2022 / 7:30pm
  • Friday, Aug 26, 2022 / 7:00pm
  • Friday, Aug 26, 2022 / 9:00pm
  • Saturday, Aug 27, 2022 / 7:00pm
  • Saturday, Aug 27, 2022 / 9:00pm
  • Thursday, Sep 1, 2022 / 7:30pm
  • Friday, Sep 2, 2022 / 7:00pm
  • Friday, Sep 2, 2022 / 9:00pm
  • Saturday, Sep 3, 2022 / 7:00pm
  • Saturday, Sep 3, 2022 / 9:00pm
  • Thursday, Sep 8, 2022 / 7:30pm
  • Friday, Sep 9, 2022 / 7:00pm
  • Friday, Sep 9, 2022 / 9:00pm
  • Saturday, Sep 10, 2022 / 7:00pm
  • Saturday, Sep 10, 2022 / 9:00pm
  • Thursday, Sep 15, 2022 / 7:30pm
  • Friday, Sep 16, 2022 / 7:00pm
  • Friday, Sep 16, 2022 / 9:00pm
  • Saturday, Sep 17, 2022 / 7:00pm
  • Saturday, Sep 17, 2022 / 9:00pm
  • Thursday, Sep 22, 2022 / 7:30pm
  • Friday, Sep 23, 2022 / 7:00pm
  • Friday, Sep 23, 2022 / 9:00pm
  • Saturday, Sep 24, 2022 / 7:00pm
  • Saturday, Sep 24, 2022 / 9:00pm
  • Thursday, Sep 29, 2022 / 7:30pm
  • Friday, Sep 30, 2022 / 7:00pm
  • Friday, Sep 30, 2022 / 9:00pm
  • Saturday, Oct 1, 2022 / 7:00pm
  • Saturday, Oct 1, 2022 / 9:00pm
  • Thursday, Oct 6, 2022 / 7:30pm
  • Friday, Oct 7, 2022 / 7:00pm
  • Friday, Oct 7, 2022 / 9:00pm
  • Saturday, Oct 8, 2022 / 7:00pm
  • Saturday, Oct 8, 2022 / 9:00pm
  • Thursday, Oct 13, 2022 / 7:30pm
  • Friday, Oct 14, 2022 / 7:00pm
  • Friday, Oct 14, 2022 / 9:00pm
  • Saturday, Oct 15, 2022 / 7:00pm
  • Saturday, Oct 15, 2022 / 9:00pm
  • Thursday, Oct 20, 2022 / 7:30pm
  • Friday, Oct 21, 2022 / 7:00pm
  • Friday, Oct 21, 2022 / 9:00pm
  • Saturday, Oct 22, 2022 / 7:00pm
  • Saturday, Oct 22, 2022 / 9:00pm
  • Thursday, Oct 27, 2022 / 7:30pm
  • Friday, Oct 28, 2022 / 7:00pm
  • Friday, Oct 28, 2022 / 9:00pm
  • Saturday, Oct 29, 2022 / 7:00pm
  • Saturday, Oct 29, 2022 / 9:00pm
  • Thursday, Nov 3, 2022 / 7:30pm
  • Friday, Nov 4, 2022 / 7:00pm
  • Friday, Nov 4, 2022 / 9:00pm
  • Saturday, Nov 5, 2022 / 7:00pm
  • Saturday, Nov 5, 2022 / 9:00pm
  • Thursday, Nov 10, 2022 / 7:30pm
  • Friday, Nov 11, 2022 / 7:00pm
  • Friday, Nov 11, 2022 / 9:00pm
  • Saturday, Nov 12, 2022 / 7:00pm
  • Saturday, Nov 12, 2022 / 9:00pm
  • Thursday, Nov 17, 2022 / 7:30pm
  • Friday, Nov 18, 2022 / 7:00pm
  • Friday, Nov 18, 2022 / 9:00pm
  • Saturday, Nov 19, 2022 / 7:00pm
  • Saturday, Nov 19, 2022 / 9:00pm
  • Friday, Nov 25, 2022 / 7:00pm
  • Friday, Nov 25, 2022 / 9:00pm
  • Saturday, Nov 26, 2022 / 7:00pm
  • Saturday, Nov 26, 2022 / 9:00pm
  • Thursday, Dec 1, 2022 / 7:30pm
  • Friday, Dec 2, 2022 / 7:00pm
  • Friday, Dec 2, 2022 / 9:00pm
  • Saturday, Dec 3, 2022 / 7:00pm
  • Saturday, Dec 3, 2022 / 9:00pm
  • Thursday, Dec 8, 2022 / 7:30pm
  • Friday, Dec 9, 2022 / 7:00pm
  • Friday, Dec 9, 2022 / 9:00pm
  • Saturday, Dec 10, 2022 / 7:00pm
  • Saturday, Dec 10, 2022 / 9:00pm
  • Thursday, Dec 15, 2022 / 7:30pm
  • Friday, Dec 16, 2022 / 7:00pm
  • Friday, Dec 16, 2022 / 9:00pm
  • Saturday, Dec 17, 2022 / 7:00pm
  • Saturday, Dec 17, 2022 / 9:00pm
  • Thursday, Dec 22, 2022 / 7:30pm
  • Friday, Dec 23, 2022 / 7:00pm
  • Friday, Dec 23, 2022 / 9:00pm
  • Saturday, Dec 24, 2022 / 7:00pm
  • Saturday, Dec 24, 2022 / 9:00pm
  • Monday, Dec 26, 2022 / 7:00pm
  • Tuesday, Dec 27, 2022 / 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, Dec 28, 2022 / 7:30pm
  • Thursday, Dec 29, 2022 / 7:30pm
  • Friday, Dec 30, 2022 / 7:00pm
  • Friday, Dec 30, 2022 / 9:00pm
  • Saturday, Dec 31, 2022 / 7:00pm

Description

You are cordially invited to a meeting of The Drunk Shakespeare Society. In a hidden speakeasy, five classically-trained actors assemble for their sacred ritual. One actor takes five shots of whiskey and then attempts to perform a major role in a Shakespeare play. Hilarity and mayhem ensue as the remaining sober actors attempt to keep the play on track. Every night is different depending on who’s drinking ... and what they’re drinking! Drunk Shakespeare is a "New York Times’" Critics Pick and “the best thing to ever happen to the theater” according to "Slate" Magazine. Craft cocktails are served throughout the show.

Related Show Guide

Learn more about the show's plot and character descriptions



Page Last Edited on Tuesday, August 16, 2022