Little Women" - The Broadway Musical - Dinner & Show!

  The Washington County Playhouse Dinner Theater
44 North Potomac Street Hagerstown, MD 21740, United States

 Dec 2 - Dec 18

 Full Price: $59.50
Our Price: $29.75

Get Tickets now

Showtimes

  • Friday, Dec 2, 2022 / 6:00pm
  • Saturday, Dec 3, 2022 / 6:00pm
  • Sunday, Dec 4, 2022 / 1:00pm
  • Friday, Dec 9, 2022 / 6:00pm
  • Saturday, Dec 10, 2022 / 6:00pm
  • Sunday, Dec 11, 2022 / 1:00pm
  • Friday, Dec 16, 2022 / 6:00pm
  • Saturday, Dec 17, 2022 / 6:00pm
  • Sunday, Dec 18, 2022 / 1:00pm

Description

Based on Louisa May Alcott's life, "Little Women" follows the adventures of sisters, Jo, Meg, Beth and Amy March. Jo is trying to sell her stories for publication, but the publishers are not interested – her friend, Professor Bhaer, tells her that she has to do better and write more from herself. Begrudgingly taking this advice, Jo weaves the story of herself and her sisters and their experience growing up in Civil War America.

Location

The Washington County Playhouse Dinner Theater
44 North Potomac Street Hagerstown, MD 21740, United States

Related Show Guide

Learn more about the show's plot and character descriptions



Page Last Edited on Sunday, November 27, 2022