Shut Up, Sit Down and Eat

  Broadway Comedy Club
318 West 53rd Street New York City, NY 10019, United States

 Jul 28 - Apr 20

 Full Price: $32.50
 Our Price: $11



Showtimes

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 / 3:00pm
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 / 3:00pm
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 / 3:00pm
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 / 3:00pm
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 / 3:00pm
Sunday, Dec 9, 2018 / 3:00pm
Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 / 3:00pm
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 / 3:00pm
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 / 3:00pm
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 / 3:00pm
Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 / 3:00pm

Description

A quartet of seasoned New York stand-ups star as four Italian-Americans waiting to participate in a group session with a shrink. But when it becomes obvious they've been stood up, they decide to give the therapy thing a shot on their own. Dubbed a "plomedy" for the way it mixes a traditional play with stand-up comedy, "Shut Up, Sit Down & Eat" is deliciously relatable, funny and heartfelt enough to have earned the play a"Best Unique Theatrical Experience" nomination from the Off-Broadway Alliance.



Location

Broadway Comedy Club

318 West 53rd Street New York City, NY 10019, United States

Page Last Edited on Tuesday, June 19, 2018