Act I

  • "Bells Are Ringing" – Ensemble
  • "It's a Perfect Relationship" – Ella Peterson
  • "Independent" (original title: "On My Own") – Jeff Moss, Ensemble
  • "You've Got to Do It" – Jeff Moss
  • "It's a Simple Little System" – Sandor and Ensemble
  • "Is It a Crime?" – Ella Peterson
  • "Better Than a Dream" – Ella Peterson, Jeff Moss (later addition to original production)
  • "Hello, Hello There" – Ensemble
  • "I Met a Girl" – Jeff Moss and Ensemble
  • "Long Before I Knew You" – Jeff Moss, Ella Peterson

Act II

  • "Mu-Cha-Cha" – Carl, Ella Peterson
  • "Just in Time" – Jeff Moss, Ella Peterson, Ensemble
  • "Drop That Name" – Ella Peterson, Ensemble
  • "The Party's Over" – Ella Peterson
  • "Salzburg" – Sue and Sandor
  • "The Midas Touch" – Nightclub Singer, Ensemble
  • "Long Before I Knew You" (Reprise) – Ella Peterson
  • "I'm Going Back" – Ella Peterson
  • "Finale" - Company

A song with an asterisk (*) before the title indicates a dance number; a character listed in a song with an asterisk (*) by the character's name indicates that the character exclusively serves as a dancer in this song, which is sung by other characters.

Half-Price Ticket Hot Sellers