Act One

  • "Comedy Tonight" – Pseudolus and Company
  • "Love, I Hear" – Hero
  • "Free" – Pseudolus and Hero
  • "The House of Marcus Lycus" – Lycus and Pseudolus
  • "Lovely" – Philia and Hero
  • "Pretty Little Picture" – Pseudolus, Hero, and Philia
  • "Everybody Ought to Have a Maid" – Senex, Pseudolus, Hysterium and Lycus
  • "I'm Calm" – Hysterium
  • "Impossible" – Senex and Hero
  • "Bring Me My Bride" – Miles Gloriosus and Company

Act Two

  • "That Dirty Old Man" – Domina
  • "That'll Show Him" – Philia
  • "Lovely" (reprise) – Pseudolus and Hysterium
  • "Funeral Sequence" – Pseudolus, Miles Gloriosus and Company
  • "Finale" – Company

A song with an asterisk (*) before the title indicates a dance number; a character listed in a song with an asterisk (*) by the character's name indicates that the character exclusively serves as a dancer in this song, which is sung by other characters.

Half-Price Ticket Hot Sellers