The Will Rogers' Follies


Writers: Peter Stone Cy Coleman Betty Comden Adolph Green


Act One

  • Prelude - "Let's Go Flying" - Chorus
  • "Will-a-Mania" - Ziegfeld's Favorite and Chorus
  • "Give a Man Enough Rope" - Will and Ziegfeld's cowboys
  • "It's a Boy!" - Clem and Girls Sextet (Will's sisters)
  • "It's a Boy! (Reprise)" - Clem
  • "My Unknown Someone" - Betty Blake
  • "The St. Louis Fair" - Girls Sextet (Betty's sisters)
  • "The Big Time" - Will, Betty, Will Jr., Mary, James, and Freddy
  • "My Big Mistake" - Betty Blake
  • "The Powder Puff Ballet" - Ziegfeld Girls
  • "Marry Me Now" - Will, Betty, and Ensemble
  • "I Got You" - Will, Betty and Ensemble

Act Two

  • "Give a Man Enough Rope (Reprise)" - Will and Ziegfeld's cowboys
  • "Look Around" - Will Rogers
  • "Our Favorite Son" - Will, Ziegfeld's Favorite, Ziegfeld Girls, and Ziegfeld's cowboys
  • "No Man Left For Me" - Betty Blake
  • "Presents for Mrs. Rogers" - Will and Ziefeld's cowboys
  • "Never Met a Man I Didn't Like" - Will Rogers
  • "Will-a-Mania (Reprise)" - Clem, Will, and Chorus
  • "Without You" - Betty Blake
  • "Never Met a Man I Didn't Like (Reprise)" - Will and Chorus

A song with an asterisk (*) before the title indicates a dance number; a character listed in a song with an asterisk (*) by the character's name indicates that the character exclusively serves as a dancer in this song, which is sung by other characters.

The Will Rogers' Follies guide sections