Pal Joey

Pal Joey



Act I

  • "You Mustn't Kick It Around" – Joey Evans, Gladys Bumps, Agnes, The Kid, Chorus Girls and Waiters
  • "I Could Write a Book" – Joey and Linda English
  • "Chicago" – Dancer and Chorus Girls
  • "That Terrific Rainbow" – Gladys, Victor and Girls
  • "What is a Man?" – Vera Simpson
  • "Happy Hunting Horn" – Joey, Terry, Chorus Girls and Boy Friends
  • "Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered" – Vera Simpson
  • "Pal Joey (What Do I Care For A Dame?)" – Joey

Act II

  • "The Flower Garden of My Heart" – Gladys, The Tenor, Specialty Dancer and Ensemble
  • "Zip" † – Melba Snyder
  • "Plant You Now, Dig You Later" – Ludlow Lowell, Gladys and Ensemble
  • "In Our Little Den (of Iniquity)" – Vera and Joey
  • "Do It The Hard Way" – Ludlow, Gladys, Dancer and Ensemble
  • "I Still Believe In You" † – Linda
  • "Take Him" – Vera, Linda and Joey
  • "Bewitched, Bothered, Bewildered" (Reprise) – Vera
  • "I Still Believe In You" (Reprise) † – Linda
  • "I'm Talkin' to My Pal" † – Joey

- "I Could Write A Book" (Reprise) – Joey

A song with an asterisk (*) before the title indicates a dance number; a character listed in a song with an asterisk (*) by the character's name indicates that the character exclusively serves as a dancer in this song, which is sung by other characters.

Half-Price Ticket Hot Sellers