Ghost the Musical


Writers: Bruce Joel Rubin David Allan Stewart Glen Ballard


Act One

  • "Overture" – Orchestra
  • "Here Right Now" – Molly, Sam, Carl
  • "Unchained Melody" – Sam
  • "More" – Carl, Ensemble
  • "Three Little Words" – Molly, Sam
  • "Sam's Murder" – Willie, Sam, Molly, Ensemble
  • "Ball of Wax" – Hospital Ghost, Ensemble
  • "I Can't Breathe" – Sam
  • "Are You a Believer?" – Clara, Louise, Mrs Santiago, Oda Mae
  • "With You" – Molly
  • "Suspend My Disbelief"/"I Had a Life" – Molly, Carl, Sam, Ensemble

Act Two

  • "Rain"/"Hold On" – Molly, Sam, Ensemble
  • "Unchained Melody (Reprise)" - Molly, Sam
  • "Life Turns on a Dime" – Carl, Molly, Sam
  • "Focus" – Subway Ghost
  • "Talkin' 'Bout a Miracle" – Hospital Ghost, Oda Mae, Ensemble
  • "Nothing Stops Another Day" – Molly
  • "I'm Outta Here" – Oda Mae, Ensemble
  • "Unchained Melody (Dance)" – Sam, Molly
  • "The Love Inside" – Sam, Molly

A song with an asterisk (*) before the title indicates a dance number; a character listed in a song with an asterisk (*) by the character's name indicates that the character exclusively serves as a dancer in this song, which is sung by other characters.

Ghost the Musical guide sections