The Wizard of Oz

  Tato Laviera Theatre at Harlem Repertory
240 East 123rd Street New York, NY 10027, United States

 Feb 29 - Jun 20

 Full Price: $10 - $20
Our Price: $5 - $10

Get Tickets now

Showtimes

  • Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Friday, Mar 27, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Saturday, Apr 4, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Saturday, May 2, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Saturday, May 16, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Saturday, May 30, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Saturday, Jun 6, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 / 3:00pm

Description

Strap on your ruby slippers and join the Scarecrow, the Tin Man, the Lion, Dorothy and her little dog Toto, too, for this adaptation of "The Wizard of Oz". Everyone loves the classic story of the girl who wakes up in a strange land filled with witches and wizards, munchkins and monkeys -- and befriends a cowardly lion, a tin man without a heart and a scarecrow with no brain in her quest to find her way back home. Journey down the yellow brick road through the land of Oz to meet the Wizard while humming along to memorable songs from the Oscar-winning film, including "Over the Rainbow," "We're Off to See the Wizard" and "If I Only Had a Brain." The whole family will enjoy this zippy, one-hour version now playing at the Harlem Repertory Theatre in New York.

Location

Tato Laviera Theatre at Harlem Repertory
240 East 123rd Street New York, NY 10027, United States

Related Show Guide

Learn more about the show's plot and character descriptions



Page Last Edited on Friday, February 28, 2020