At This Performance ...

  The Green Room 42
570 10th Avenue New York, NY 10036, United States

 Feb 3 - Dec 7

 Full Price: $20 - $50
Our Price: $10 - $25

Get Tickets now

Showtimes

  • Monday, Feb 3, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Monday, Apr 13, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Monday, May 4, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Monday, Jun 1, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Monday, Jul 13, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Monday, Aug 10, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Monday, Sep 14, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Monday, Oct 12, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Monday, Nov 9, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Monday, Dec 7, 2020 / 7:00pm

Description

"At This Performance ..." returns to The Green Room 42 featuring Broadway's Standbys and Understudies. Stephen DeAngelis continues his ongoing salute to Broadway and Off-Broadway Standbys, Understudies and Alternates with its next edition of "At This Performance ..." at The Green Room 42. Hosted by series Producing Artistic Director and Casting Director Stephen DeAngelis, the popular series allows performers to showcase their versatility and share anecdotes about their experiences. "At This Performance ..." debuted in October 2003 and to date has showcased the talents of 1037 Standbys, Understudies and Alternates who have covered 4894 roles in 539 Broadway and Off-Broadway productions including (in alphabetical order): Heidi Blickenstaff, Alex Brightman, Laura Bell Bundy, Matt Doyle, Telly Leung, Caissie Levy, Kyle Dean Massey, Rory O'Malley, Bryce Pinkham, Kate Rockwell, Sarah Stiles and Jessica Vosk.


Page Last Edited on Friday, January 17, 2020