That Chemistry Show

  The Playroom Theater
151 W. 46th St. New York, NY 10036, United States

 Sep 21 - Dec 22

 Full Price: $59
 Our Price: $32

Get Tickets now

Showtimes

  • Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 / Noon
  • Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 / Noon
  • Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 / 3:00pm
  • Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 / Noon
  • Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 / 3:00pm
  • Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 / Noon
  • Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 / 3:00pm
  • Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 / 3:00pm
  • Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 / Noon
  • Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 / 3:00pm
  • Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 / Noon
  • Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 / 3:00pm
  • Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 / Noon
  • Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 / 3:00pm
  • Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 / 3:00pm
  • Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 / Noon
  • Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 / 3:00pm
  • Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 / Noon
  • Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 / 3:00pm
  • Sunday, Dec 8, 2019 / Noon
  • Sunday, Dec 8, 2019 / 3:00pm
  • Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 / Noon
  • Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 / 3:00pm
  • Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 / Noon
  • Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 / 3:00pm

Description

Borislaw Bilash may be a mad scientist, but you and your family will be plenty happy when he takes you on this zany tour through the world of science. Over the course of this 75-minute show at The Playroom Theater in Manhattan, you'll see a candle that moves water, a fire-less firefly and weaponized sugar, just to name a few of his unbelievable stunts. But these spectacular feats aren't magic tricks -- they're just science in all its glory. After this mad scientist is done with you, you'll never look at the natural world the same way again!

Location

The Playroom Theater
151 W. 46th St. New York, NY 10036, United States

Related Show Guide

Learn more about the show's plot and character descriptions



Page Last Edited on Tuesday, September 17, 2019