The Infinite Wrench

  PianoFight
144 Taylor Street San Francisco, CA 94102, United States

 Aug 23 - Sep 28

 Full Price: $18
 Our Price: $6

Check Availability

Showtimes

  • Friday, Aug 23, 2019 / 9:00pm
  • Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 / 9:00pm
  • Friday, Aug 30, 2019 / 9:00pm
  • Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 / 9:00pm
  • Friday, Sep 6, 2019 / 9:00pm
  • Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 / 9:00pm
  • Friday, Sep 13, 2019 / 9:00pm
  • Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 / 9:00pm
  • Friday, Sep 27, 2019 / 9:00pm
  • Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 / 9:00pm

Description

50 weekends a year, the critically acclaimed San Francisco Neo-Futurists present "The Infinite Wrench", an attempt to perform 30 bite-sized plays in a frantic race against the clock, in an order determined by you, the audience. Each week, the ensemble offers up new plays ranging from the personal to the political to the profoundly WTF, all truthful and inspired by the lived experiences of the performers. With "The Infinite Wrench", the SF Neo-Futurists promise to break the fourth wall and maybe your heart but never your wallet in this ongoing, ever-changing show the "SF Chronicle" calls “an underground power generator.” We hear it’s a great first date, too.

Location

PianoFight
144 Taylor Street San Francisco, CA 94102, United States



Page Last Edited on Monday, August 19, 2019