Golden Girls LIVE!

  Producers' Club
358 West 44th Street. New York, NY 10036, United States

 May 1 - May 30

 Full Price: $49 - $89
Our Price: $17.50 - $33

Get Tickets now

Showtimes

  • Friday, May 1, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, May 2, 2020 / 4:00pm
  • Sunday, May 3, 2020 / 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 6, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Friday, May 8, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, May 9, 2020 / 4:00pm
  • Sunday, May 10, 2020 / 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 13, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Friday, May 15, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, May 16, 2020 / 4:00pm
  • Sunday, May 17, 2020 / 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 20, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Friday, May 22, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, May 23, 2020 / 4:00pm
  • Sunday, May 24, 2020 / 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 27, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Friday, May 29, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, May 30, 2020 / 4:00pm

Description

Like sharing laughs with an old friend, "The Golden Girls LIVE!" rekindles the fun with your favorite elderly ladies at New York's Producers' Club. This loving parody with an all-male cast features all the witty remarks and suggestive jokes you'd expect, plus a dash of seasonal adventure.

Related Show Guide

Learn more about the show's plot and character descriptions



Page Last Edited on Wednesday, April 08, 2020