The Play That Goes Wrong

  New World Stages - Stage 4
340 West 50th Street New York, NY 10019, United States

 Feb 17 - May 24

 Full Price: $97
Our Price: $25 - $59

Get Tickets now

Showtimes

  • Monday, Feb 17, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Friday, Feb 21, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Monday, Feb 24, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Friday, Feb 28, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Mar 1, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Sunday, Mar 1, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Monday, Mar 2, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Thursday, Mar 5, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Friday, Mar 6, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Mar 8, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Sunday, Mar 8, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Monday, Mar 9, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Friday, Mar 13, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Monday, Mar 16, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Friday, Mar 20, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Monday, Mar 23, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Friday, Mar 27, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Monday, Mar 30, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Thursday, Apr 2, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Friday, Apr 3, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Apr 4, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Apr 4, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Apr 5, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Sunday, Apr 5, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Monday, Apr 6, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Thursday, Apr 9, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Friday, Apr 10, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Apr 12, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Sunday, Apr 12, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Monday, Apr 13, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Friday, Apr 17, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Monday, Apr 20, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Thursday, Apr 23, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Friday, Apr 24, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Apr 26, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Sunday, Apr 26, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Monday, Apr 27, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Thursday, Apr 30, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Friday, May 1, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, May 2, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Saturday, May 2, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, May 3, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Sunday, May 3, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Monday, May 4, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 6, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Thursday, May 7, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Friday, May 8, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, May 9, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Saturday, May 9, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, May 10, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Sunday, May 10, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Monday, May 11, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 13, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Thursday, May 14, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Friday, May 15, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, May 16, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Saturday, May 16, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, May 17, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Sunday, May 17, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Monday, May 18, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 20, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Thursday, May 21, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Friday, May 22, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, May 23, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Saturday, May 23, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, May 24, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Sunday, May 24, 2020 / 7:00pm

Description

A theater company most terrible is about to stage a murder most foul ... no good can come of this. Actually, these wannabe thespians will be lucky to make it through opening night without some real corpses stacking up, because this is "The Play That Goes Wrong". And boy, does it. But what's a chaotic series of mishaps for them makes for "the funniest play Broadway has ever seen" ("Huffington Post") and proof that sometimes a show can be so wrong, it's right. Broadway's most award-winningest comedy, "The Play That Goes Wrong" has racked up more laurels than Caesar, conquering stages from Paris to London to Broadway, and now it's returning to wreak hilarious havoc on New World Stages. See for yourself why "Forbes" said, "You'll never have a better time in a theater!"

Related Show Guide

Learn more about the show's plot and character descriptions



Page Last Edited on Monday, February 17, 2020