Gazillion Bubble Show

  New World Stages - Stage 2
340 West 50th Street New York City, NY 10019, United States

 Feb 20 - Sep 6

 Full Price: $79
Our Price: $39 - $59

Get Tickets now

Showtimes

  • Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 / 4:30pm
  • Friday, Feb 21, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 / 11:00am
  • Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 / 4:30pm
  • Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 / 12:00pm
  • Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Friday, Feb 28, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 / 11:00am
  • Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 / 4:30pm
  • Sunday, Mar 1, 2020 / 12:00pm
  • Sunday, Mar 1, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Friday, Mar 6, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 / 11:00am
  • Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 / 4:30pm
  • Sunday, Mar 8, 2020 / 12:00pm
  • Sunday, Mar 8, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Friday, Mar 13, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 / 11:00am
  • Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 / 4:30pm
  • Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 / 12:00pm
  • Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Friday, Mar 20, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 / 11:00am
  • Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 / 4:30pm
  • Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 / 12:00pm
  • Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Friday, Mar 27, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 / 11:00am
  • Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 / 4:30pm
  • Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 / 12:00pm
  • Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Thursday, Apr 2, 2020 / 11:00am
  • Thursday, Apr 2, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Friday, Apr 3, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Saturday, Apr 4, 2020 / 11:00am
  • Saturday, Apr 4, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Apr 4, 2020 / 4:30pm
  • Sunday, Apr 5, 2020 / 12:00pm
  • Sunday, Apr 5, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Thursday, Apr 9, 2020 / 11:00am
  • Thursday, Apr 9, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Thursday, Apr 9, 2020 / 4:30pm
  • Friday, Apr 10, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 / 11:00am
  • Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 / 4:30pm
  • Sunday, Apr 12, 2020 / 12:00pm
  • Sunday, Apr 12, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 / 11:00am
  • Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 / 4:30pm
  • Friday, Apr 17, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 / 11:00am
  • Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 / 4:30pm
  • Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 / 12:00pm
  • Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Thursday, Apr 23, 2020 / 11:00am
  • Thursday, Apr 23, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Friday, Apr 24, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 / 11:00am
  • Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 / 4:30pm
  • Sunday, Apr 26, 2020 / 12:00pm
  • Sunday, Apr 26, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Thursday, Apr 30, 2020 / 11:00am
  • Thursday, Apr 30, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Friday, May 1, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Saturday, May 2, 2020 / 11:00am
  • Saturday, May 2, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Saturday, May 2, 2020 / 4:30pm
  • Sunday, May 3, 2020 / 12:00pm
  • Sunday, May 3, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Thursday, May 7, 2020 / 11:00am
  • Thursday, May 7, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Friday, May 8, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Saturday, May 9, 2020 / 11:00am
  • Saturday, May 9, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Saturday, May 9, 2020 / 4:30pm
  • Sunday, May 10, 2020 / 12:00pm
  • Sunday, May 10, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Thursday, May 14, 2020 / 11:00am
  • Thursday, May 14, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Friday, May 15, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Saturday, May 16, 2020 / 11:00am
  • Saturday, May 16, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Saturday, May 16, 2020 / 4:30pm
  • Sunday, May 17, 2020 / 12:00pm
  • Sunday, May 17, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Thursday, May 21, 2020 / 11:00am
  • Thursday, May 21, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Friday, May 22, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Saturday, May 23, 2020 / 11:00am
  • Saturday, May 23, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Saturday, May 23, 2020 / 4:30pm
  • Sunday, May 24, 2020 / 12:00pm
  • Sunday, May 24, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Thursday, May 28, 2020 / 11:00am
  • Thursday, May 28, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Friday, May 29, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Saturday, May 30, 2020 / 11:00am
  • Saturday, May 30, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Saturday, May 30, 2020 / 4:30pm
  • Sunday, May 31, 2020 / 12:00pm
  • Sunday, May 31, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Thursday, Jun 4, 2020 / 11:00am
  • Thursday, Jun 4, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Friday, Jun 5, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Saturday, Jun 6, 2020 / 11:00am
  • Saturday, Jun 6, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Jun 6, 2020 / 4:30pm
  • Sunday, Jun 7, 2020 / 12:00pm
  • Sunday, Jun 7, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 / 11:00am
  • Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Friday, Jun 12, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 / 11:00am
  • Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 / 4:30pm
  • Sunday, Jun 14, 2020 / 12:00pm
  • Sunday, Jun 14, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Thursday, Jun 18, 2020 / 11:00am
  • Thursday, Jun 18, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Friday, Jun 19, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 / 11:00am
  • Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 / 4:30pm
  • Sunday, Jun 21, 2020 / 12:00pm
  • Sunday, Jun 21, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Thursday, Jun 25, 2020 / 11:00am
  • Thursday, Jun 25, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Friday, Jun 26, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 / 11:00am
  • Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 / 4:30pm
  • Sunday, Jun 28, 2020 / 12:00pm
  • Sunday, Jun 28, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Thursday, Jul 2, 2020 / 11:00am
  • Thursday, Jul 2, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Friday, Jul 3, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Saturday, Jul 4, 2020 / 11:00am
  • Saturday, Jul 4, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Jul 4, 2020 / 4:30pm
  • Sunday, Jul 5, 2020 / 12:00pm
  • Sunday, Jul 5, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Thursday, Jul 9, 2020 / 11:00am
  • Thursday, Jul 9, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Friday, Jul 10, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 / 11:00am
  • Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 / 4:30pm
  • Sunday, Jul 12, 2020 / 12:00pm
  • Sunday, Jul 12, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Thursday, Jul 16, 2020 / 11:00am
  • Thursday, Jul 16, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Friday, Jul 17, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 / 11:00am
  • Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 / 4:30pm
  • Sunday, Jul 19, 2020 / 12:00pm
  • Sunday, Jul 19, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Thursday, Jul 23, 2020 / 11:00am
  • Thursday, Jul 23, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Friday, Jul 24, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 / 11:00am
  • Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 / 4:30pm
  • Sunday, Jul 26, 2020 / 12:00pm
  • Sunday, Jul 26, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Thursday, Jul 30, 2020 / 11:00am
  • Thursday, Jul 30, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Friday, Jul 31, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 / 11:00am
  • Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 / 4:30pm
  • Sunday, Aug 2, 2020 / 12:00pm
  • Sunday, Aug 2, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Thursday, Aug 6, 2020 / 11:00am
  • Thursday, Aug 6, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Friday, Aug 7, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 / 11:00am
  • Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 / 4:30pm
  • Sunday, Aug 9, 2020 / 12:00pm
  • Sunday, Aug 9, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Thursday, Aug 13, 2020 / 11:00am
  • Thursday, Aug 13, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Friday, Aug 14, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 / 11:00am
  • Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 / 4:30pm
  • Sunday, Aug 16, 2020 / 12:00pm
  • Sunday, Aug 16, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Thursday, Aug 20, 2020 / 11:00am
  • Thursday, Aug 20, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Friday, Aug 21, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 / 11:00am
  • Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 / 4:30pm
  • Sunday, Aug 23, 2020 / 12:00pm
  • Sunday, Aug 23, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Thursday, Aug 27, 2020 / 11:00am
  • Thursday, Aug 27, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Friday, Aug 28, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 / 11:00am
  • Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 / 4:30pm
  • Sunday, Aug 30, 2020 / 12:00pm
  • Sunday, Aug 30, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Thursday, Sep 3, 2020 / 11:00am
  • Thursday, Sep 3, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Friday, Sep 4, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 / 11:00am
  • Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 / 4:30pm
  • Sunday, Sep 6, 2020 / 12:00pm
  • Sunday, Sep 6, 2020 / 3:00pm

Description

This long-running New York City hit combines spectacular light and laser effects with masterful bubble artistry. The Yang family's amazing transformation of ordinary soap bubbles has earned them international fame and 16 Guinness World Records. The "Gazillion Bubble Show" has been featured on "The Oprah Winfrey Show", "Late Show with David Letterman", "Live with Regis and Kelly", "The Ellen DeGeneres Show", "Fox & Friends", "The View", the "Today" show and more. Young or old, this is an event the whole family will enjoy.

Related Show Guide

Learn more about the show's plot and character descriptions



Page Last Edited on Wednesday, February 19, 2020