Come From Away

  Cadillac Palace Theatre
151 West Randolph Chicago, IL 60602, United States

 Aug 25 - Sep 6

 Full Price: $35 - $105
Our Price: $35 - $105

Get Tickets now

Showtimes

  • Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Thursday, Aug 27, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Friday, Aug 28, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Aug 30, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, Sep 2, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, Sep 2, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Thursday, Sep 3, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Friday, Sep 4, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Sep 6, 2020 / 2:00pm

Description

On September 12, 2001, people of every nation woke up to a different world. Seven thousand airline passengers discovered just "how" different when their flights were diverted to a small town in Newfoundland, doubling its population and leaving them stranded. And yet, despite clashing cultures and high tensions, the locals welcomed the travelers into their homes. This heartwarming true story is the basis for the award winning musical "Come From Away", which now comes to Chicago’s Cadillac Palace Theatre, directed by Christopher Ashley, who took home the Tony Award for Best Director of a Musical for the show's Broadway run. Don't miss the show the "New York Daily News" called "a singing reminder that when things are at their worst, people can be at their best."

Related Show Guide

Learn more about the show's plot and character descriptions



Page Last Edited on Monday, December 02, 2019