The Brunch Show

  Can Can Culinary Cabaret
94 Pike St. Seattle, WA 98101, United States

 Aug 18 - Sep 29

 Full Price: $19
 Our Price: $14.50

Check Availability

Showtimes

  • Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 / 2:30pm (Family Friendly event!)
  • Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 / 2:30pm (Family Friendly event!)
  • Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 / 2:30pm (Family Friendly event!)
  • Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 / 2:30pm (Family Friendly event!)
  • Sunday, Sep 1, 2019 / 2:30pm (Family Friendly event!)
  • Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 / 2:30pm (Family Friendly event!)
  • Sunday, Sep 8, 2019 / 2:30pm (Family Friendly event!)
  • Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 / 2:30pm (Family Friendly event!)
  • Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 / 2:30pm (Family Friendly event!)
  • Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 / 2:30pm (Family Friendly event!)
  • Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 / 2:30pm (Family Friendly event!)
  • Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 / 2:30pm (Family Friendly event!)
  • Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 / 2:30pm (Family Friendly event!)

Description

Leave the outside world behind when you venture into Can Can Cabaret's make-believe world beneath Pike Place Market in Seattle. Inspired by starlets, harlots and bygone eras of Parisian cabaret, you'll enjoy show-stopping singers and highly athletic dancers during "The Brunch Show", which features family-friendly performances and a menu that includes mimosas and a market fresh menu of brunch classics. Your hilarious host will guide you through a glittering multimedia spectacle of exquisitely choreographed dance set against a backdrop of all-new high definition visual content. This funny, sparkly spectacle is sure to become the highlight of your weekend.

Location

Can Can Culinary Cabaret
94 Pike St. Seattle, WA 98101, United States

Related Show Guide

Learn more about the show's plot and character descriptions



Page Last Edited on Saturday, August 17, 2019