Potted Potter

  Bally's Las Vegas - Window's Showroom
3645 Las Vegas Blvd. South Las Vegas, NV 89109, United States

 Aug 19 - Nov 3

 Full Price: $61.74 - $127.74
 Our Price: $51 - $84

Check Availability

Showtimes

  • Monday, Aug 19, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 / 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Friday, Aug 23, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 / 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 / 2:00pm
  • Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Monday, Aug 26, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 / 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Friday, Aug 30, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 / 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Sep 1, 2019 / 2:00pm
  • Sunday, Sep 1, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Monday, Sep 2, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019 / 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Friday, Sep 6, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 / 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Sep 8, 2019 / 2:00pm
  • Sunday, Sep 8, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Monday, Sep 9, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 / 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Friday, Sep 13, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 / 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 / 2:00pm
  • Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Monday, Sep 16, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 / 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Friday, Sep 20, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 / 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 / 2:00pm
  • Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Monday, Sep 23, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 / 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Friday, Sep 27, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 / 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 / 2:00pm
  • Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Monday, Sep 30, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019 / 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Friday, Oct 4, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 / 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Oct 6, 2019 / 2:00pm
  • Sunday, Oct 6, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Monday, Oct 7, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019 / 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Friday, Oct 11, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 / 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 / 2:00pm
  • Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Monday, Oct 14, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 / 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Friday, Oct 18, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 / 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 / 2:00pm
  • Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Monday, Oct 21, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 / 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Friday, Oct 25, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 / 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 / 2:00pm
  • Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Monday, Oct 28, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 / 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Friday, Nov 1, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 / 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Nov 3, 2019 / 2:00pm
  • Sunday, Nov 3, 2019 / 8:00pm

Description

ALL SEVEN "HARRY POTTER" BOOKS IN 70 HILARIOUS MINUTES! The Unauthorized "Harry" Experience -- A Parody by Dan and Jeff. "Potted Potter," the New York and West End smash hit has garnered rave reviews and Critics' Picks from "The New York Times," "New York Magazine," "Time Out London," "Boston Globe," "Chicago Daily Herald" and the "New York Post!" Playing to sold out houses all over the world, "Potted Potter" takes on the ultimate challenge of condensing all seven "Harry Potter" books (and a real life game of Quidditch) into 70 hilarious minutes. This fantastically funny show features all your favorite characters, a special appearance from a fire-breathing dragon, endless costumes, brilliant songs, ridiculous props and a generous helping of Hogwarts magic! Even if you don’t know the difference between a Horcrux and a Hufflepuff, Potted Potter will make you roar with laughter. This brilliant family entertainment is perfect for ages six to Dumbledore (who is very old indeed).

Location

Bally's Las Vegas - Window's Showroom
3645 Las Vegas Blvd. South Las Vegas, NV 89109, United States

Related Show Guide

Learn more about the show's plot and character descriptions



Page Last Edited on Sunday, August 18, 2019