Mosaic Theater Company's "Fabulation Or, The Re-Education of Undine

  Atlas Performing Arts Center
1333 H St. NE Washington, DC 20002, United States

 Aug 22 - Sep 22

 Full Price: $35 - $65
 Our Price: $17.50 - $32.50

Check Availability

Showtimes

  • Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Friday, Aug 23, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 / 3:00pm
  • Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Friday, Aug 30, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 / 3:00pm
  • Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Sep 1, 2019 / 3:00pm
  • Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Friday, Sep 6, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 / 3:00pm
  • Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Sep 8, 2019 / 3:00pm
  • Sunday, Sep 8, 2019 / 7:30pm
  • Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Friday, Sep 13, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 / 3:00pm
  • Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 / 3:00pm
  • Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 / 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Friday, Sep 20, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 / 3:00pm
  • Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 / 3:00pm

Description

Mosaic Theater Company stages Lynn Nottage’s "Fabulation Or, The Re-Education of Undine", the story of a spectacular fall from grace. With Felicia Curry in the titular role, Nottage’s funny dialog and crisp observations on social and racial identities fully shines.

Location

Atlas Performing Arts Center
1333 H St. NE Washington, DC 20002, United States

Related Show Guide

Learn more about the show's plot and character descriptions



Page Last Edited on Sunday, August 18, 2019